Contact Us

Director: Cheryl D. Hamilton
Cheryl.Hamilton@stonybrook.edu

Senior Counselor/Academic Advisor:
Jarvis Watson

Jarvis.Watson@stonybrook.edu

Counselor/Academic Advisor:
Dorothy Joy Corbett
Dorothy.Corbett@stonybrook.edu

Counselor/Academic Advisor:
Pamela Matzner
Pamela.Matzner@stonybrook.edu

Counselor/Academic Advisor: Pat Rasso
Patricia.Rasso@stonybrook.edu

Counselor/Academic Advisor:
Francisco Colon

Francisco.Colon@stonybrook.edu

Counselor/Academic Advisor:
Loretta Mulle
loretta.mulle@stonybrook.edu

Assistant to the Director: Andrea Cavese
Andrea.Cavese@stonybrook.edu

Address:
W3520 Melville Library
Stony Brook University
Stony Brook, NY
11794-3375

Office location and map

 

 

staff

HOURS OF OPERATION:
Mon - Fri, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

To schedule an appointment, call (631) 632-7090 or (631) 632-7091.

Fax: (631) 632-7153

CBIT LABORATORY:
Computer Based Instruction and Tutorial (CBIT) Laboratory Students have access to the EOP/AIM CBIT lab, housed in the program office, which is equipped with state-of-the-art workstations, a variety of educational software, and Internet access. Students may write term papers using our word processing software, engage in long distance learning experiences, and access faculty via electronic mail.

CBIT LAB HOURS:
MON - FRI, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.