Contact Us

Cheryl D. Hamilton
Director

Cheryl.Hamilton@stonybrook.edu

Dorothy Joy Corbett
Senior Academic Advisor/Counselor
Dorothy.Corbett@stonybrook.edu

Pamela Matzner
Senior Academic Advisor/Counselor
Pamela.Matzner@stonybrook.edu

Pat Rasso
Senior Academic Advisor/Counselor

Patricia.Rasso@stonybrook.edu

Francisco Colon
Senior Academic Advisor/Counselor
Francisco.Colon@stonybrook.edu

Tiffany Friedman
Senior Academic Advisor/Counselor

Tiffany.Friedman@stonybrook.edu

Jenille Johnson
Academic Advisor/Counselor

jenille.johnson@stonybrook.edu.

 

Andrea Cavese
Assistant to the Director

Andrea.Cavese@stonybrook.edu

 

 

 

HOURS OF OPERATION:
Mon - Fri, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

To schedule an appointment, call (631) 632-7090 or (631) 632-7091.

Fax: (631) 632-7153

Address:
W3520 Melville Library
Stony Brook University
Stony Brook, NY
11794-3375

Office location and map

CBIT LABORATORY:
Computer Based Instruction and Tutorial (CBIT) Laboratory Students have access to the EOP/AIM CBIT lab, housed in the program office, which is equipped with state-of-the-art workstations, a variety of educational software, and Internet access. Students may write term papers using our word processing software, engage in long distance learning experiences, and access faculty via electronic mail.

CBIT LAB HOURS:
MON - FRI, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.