Program Contacts

Radiation Safety

Sean Harling
Radiation Safety Officer (RSO)
Tel: (631) 632-9676
E-mail: Sean.Harling@stonybrook.edu

Peter Babin
Assistant RSO - Campus
Tel: (631) 632-3722
E-mail: Peter.Babin@stonybrook.edu

Jed Adelman
Radiation Safety Technician
Tel: (631) 632-9680
E-mail: Jed.Adelman@stonybrook.edu

Zoila LaChapelle
Radiation Safety Technician
Tel: (631) 632-9680
E-mail: Zoila.Lachapelle@stonybrook.edu

Hannah Goodman
Radiation Safety Associate
Tel: (631) 632-9675
E-mail: Hannah.Goodman@stonybrook.edu

Hans Gorbert
Radiation Safety Specialist
Tel: (631) 632-9680
E-mail: Hans.Gorbert@stonybrook.edu

Richwood Schurig
UH Radiation Safety Associate
Tel: (631) 632-9606
E-mail: Richwood.Schurig@stonybrook.edu

Paul Zahra
UH Associate RSO
Tel: (631) 638-2356
E-mail: Paul.Zahra@stonybrook.edu


Printer-friendly version Print