Program Contacts

Healthcare Safety

Jill Kavoukian, CHSP
Hospital Safety Officer
EH&S Associate Director
Tel: (631) 444-6382
Email: Jill.Kavoukian@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Yvonne Walsh
Staff Assistant
Tel: (631) 444-6783
Email: Yvonne.Walsh@stonybrookmedicine.edu

David Roy
Manager of Fire Safety
Tel: (631) 444-9777
Email: David.Roy@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Michael Kampf
Fire Marshal
Tel: (631) 444-3659
Email: Michael.Kampf@stonybrookmedicine.edu

James Makarius
Fire Marshal
Tel: (631) 444-6752
Email: James.Makarius@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Kenneth Hauser
Healthcare Safety Trainer
Tel: (631) 634-3659
Email: Kenneth.Hauser@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Kathryn Terwilliger, CIH
Healthcare EH&S Manager
Tel: (631) 444-9778
Email: Kathryn.Terwilliger@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Martin Kroll
Healthcare Environmental Specialist
Tel: (631) 444-8974
Email: Martin.Kroll@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Jeanie Justinvil
Healthcare Safety Specialist
Tel: (631) 444-2196
Email: Jeanie.Justinvil@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Laurie Crawford
Healthcare EH&S Technician
Tel: (631) 444-2179
Email: Laurie.Crawford@stonybrook.edu


Printer-friendly version Print