Program Contacts

Healthcare Safety

Jill Kavoukian, CHSP
Hospital Safety Officer
EH&S Associate Director
Tel: (631) 444-6382
E-mail: Jill.Kavoukian@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Yvonne Walsh
Staff Assistant
Tel: (631) 444-6783
E-mail: Yvonne.Walsh@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Kathryn Terwilliger, CIH
Healthcare EH&S Manager
Tel: (631) 444-9778
E-mail: Kathryn.Terwilliger@stonybrookmedicine.edu

David Roy
Manager of Fire Safety
Tel: (631) 444-9777
E-mail: David.Roy@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Kenneth Hauser
Healthcare Safety Trainer
Tel: (631) 634-3659
E-mail: Kenneth.Hauser@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Michael Kampf
Fire Marshal
Tel: (631) 444-3659
E-mail: Michael.Kampf@stonybrookmedicine.edu

James Makarius
Fire Marshal
Tel: (631) 444-6752
E-mail: James.Makarius@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Martin Kroll
Healthcare Environmental Specialist
Tel: (631) 444-8974
E-mail: Martin.Kroll@stonybrookmedicine.edu


Printer-friendly version Print