Contact Us

Administration

Environmental Health and Safety
110 Suffolk Hall
Stony Brook University
Stony Brook, NY 11794-6200
Tel: (631) 632-6410
Fax: (631) 632-9683
E-mail: ehsafety@stonybrook.edu

Gary Kaczmarczyk
Executive Director
Tel: (631) 632-6410
E-mail: Gary.Kaczmarczyk@stonybrook.edu

Maryann Areostatico
Business Manager
Tel: (631) 632-9671
E-mail: Maryann.Areostatico@stonybrook.edu

Danielle Gagliardi
Administrative Coordinator
Tel: (631) 632-3036
E-mail: Danielle.Gagliardi@stonybrook.edu

Karolyn Hanczor
Accounting Clerk
Tel: (631) 632-3057
E-mail: Karolyn.Hanczor@stonybrook.edu

Michelle Lent
Clerk II
Tel: (631) 632-3738
E-mail: Michelle.Lent@stonybrook.edu

Maryellen Rosa
Secretary
Tel: (631) 632-6410
E-mail: Maryellen.Rosa@stonybrook.edu


Printer-friendly version Print