About Our Office

If you have questions or need assistance with one or more of the following, email the office of Conferences and Special Events, confevents@notes.cc.sunysb.edu or call 631-632-6320.

  • Arranging a Conference or Special Event
  • Annual University Events
  • Commencement Ceremonies
  • Reservations for the Wang Center, Sunwood or Childs Mansion Great Room


Conferences and Special Events

Charles B. Wang Center, Suite 302
Telephone 631-632-6320

 

Diana Hannan, Director

Diana.Hannan@stonybrook.edu

Conferences and Special Events Staff
group

Ann Brody, Assistant Director
Ann Brody
Ann.Brody@stonybrook.edu

Christine Quinn, Assistant Director
Christine
Christine.Quinn@stonybrook.edu

Elizabeth Kerins,  Client Services Coordinator
Elizabeth Kerins
Elizabeth.Kerins@stonybrook.edu


Vaughn Lombardo, Receptionist
vaughn
Vaughn.Lombardo@stonybrook.edu

Peg Abbatiello, Business Manager
Web Editor
Peg
Margaret.Abbatiello@stonybrook.edu