Visa and Immigration Services Staff

William Arens, Ph. D.
Vice Provost, Dean of Global Affairs

Lindsi Walker
Assistant Dean of Visa & Immigration Services
Lindsi.Walker@stonybrook.edu

Visa & Immigration Student Advisors                 Caseload Breakdown by Family Name (Last Name)


Jessica Raphael                                                             A - D, G
International Student Advisor                                      
Jessica.Raphael@stonybrook.edu

Meghan Behan                                                               E - F, H - K 
International Student Advisor
Meghan.Behan@stonybrook.edu

Christos Kalesis                                                             L - O, Q
International Student Advisor
Christos.Kalesis@stonybrook.edu

Jasmina Gradistanac                                                     P, R - V, X
International Student Advisor 
Jasmina.Gradistanac@stonybrook.edu

Tricia Simons Figuero                                                   W, Y, Z
International Student Advisor
Tricia.SimonsFiguero@stonybrook.edu

 

Faculty & Scholar Advisors

Nancy Lannak
Advisor to International Faculty & Scholars 
Nancy.Lannak@stonybrook.edu

Elsy Arieta-Padro
Advisor to International Faculty & Scholars 
Elsy.Arieta-Padro@stonybrook.edu



Visa and Immigration Services Support Staff

Patricia Poster
Visa and Immigration Services Secretary
Patricia.Poster@stonybrook.edu

Michelle Schenke
Visa and Immigration Services Staff Assistant
Michelle.Schenke@stonybrook.edu

 

 

 

Login to Edit