Skip Navigation
Search

Undergraduate College Advisors

    Lori Glubiak

    Lori Glubiak

    Arts Culture and Humanities

    Lead Advisor

    lori.glubiak@stonybrook.edu

    Library walk-in hours:

    Tuesday: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

    Location: Melville Library N3071

    Quad Walk-in Hours:

    Tuesday 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

    Quad office location: Tabler Center

    Amber Gemperline

    Amber Gemperline

    Global Studies

    Advisor

    Amber.Gemperline@stonybrook.edu

    Library Walk-in Hours:

    Wednesday: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

    Quad Walk-in Hours:

    Monday: 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm

    Quad Office Location: GLS/HDV Center 115

    Erika Benhardt

    Erika Benhardt

    Human Development

    Lead Advisor

    erika.benhardt@stonybrook.edu

    Library Walk-in Hours:

    Wednesday: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

    Location: Melville Library N3071

    Celeste Demby

    Celeste Demby

    Information and Technology Studies

    Advisor

    celeste.demby@stonybrook.edu

    Library Walk-in Hours:

    Tuesday: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

    Location: Melville Library N3071

    Quad Hours:

    Friday: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

    Location: ITS Center (Gray College Basement) RM A06

    Candace Chabza

    Candace Chabza

    Leadership and Service

    Lead Advisor

    candace.chabza@stonybrook.edu

    Library Walk-in Hours:

    Wednesday: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

    and Thursday: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

    Location: Melville Library N3071

    Ann Ohkawa

    Ann Ohkawa

    Science and Society

    Advisor

    ann.ohkawa@stonybrook.edu

    Library Walk-in Hours:

    Monday: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

    Location: Melville Library N3071

    Quad Walk-in Hours:

    Tuesday: 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

    Location: Roth Cafe SSO Office room 119

top
Login to Edit