Search
Stony Brook University Study Abroad & Exchange Stony Brook University home page
Buddha
International Academic Programs Staff

  

Dr. Jun Liu, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Global Affairs
Dean, International Academic Programs and Services
jun.liu@stonybrook.edu



Lindsi Walker
Assistant Dean
lindsi.walker@stonybrook.edu 



Yoonmi Noh
Assistant Dean for Global Initiatives
yoonmi.noh@stonybrook.edu 



Mariam Isack
Study Abroad & Exchange Manager
Assistant Director, Tanzania Study Abroad

mariam.isack@stonybrook.edu 
 

 

Jeanine Guilbeault-Leite
International Exchange Advisor (Outgoing)
jeanine.guilbeaultleite@stonybrook.edu 
 
 
 
Alison Becker
International Programs Coordinator
alison.becker@stonybrook.edu
 
 
 
Stephen​ Fogarty
International Academic Programs Staff Assistant
​stephen.fogarty@stonybrook.edu​ 



Login to Edit