Search SB
Stony Brook University Study Abroad & Exchange Stony Brook University home page
Buddha
International Academic Programs Staff

 
Wolf Schäfer, Interim Dean
Professor of History
Director, Stony Brook Institute for Global Studies
wolf.schafer@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-7229


Monica Schurtman, Associate Dean
monica.schurtman@stonybrook.edu 
(631) 632-7396


Aida Mezzanotte, Assistant Dean
aida.mezzanotte@stonybrook.edu 
(631) 632-7363


Yoonmi Noh, Assistant Dean for Global Initiatives
yoonmi.noh@stonybrook.edu 
(631) 632-7653


Jennifer Green, Study Abroad Advisor
jennifer.green@stonybrook.edu 
(631) 632-7355


Jeanine Guilbeault-Leite, International Exchange Advisor (Outgoing)
jeanine.guilbeaultleite@stonybrook.edu 
(631) 632-7391


Mariam Isack, International Exchange Advisor (Incoming)
mariam.isack@stonybrook.edu 
(631) 632-7363


Christine Bilfinger, Admissions Assistant
christine.bilfinger@stonybrook.edu 
(631) 632-7458
Login to Edit