Search

Contact

 

Daniel Levy, Professor
Chair 
Daniel.Levy@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-7755

 

Kathleen Fallon, Professor
Director of Graduate Studies
Kathleen.Fallon@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-7581

 

Catherine Marrone, Senior Lecturer
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Catherine.Marrone@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-4883

Patricia Bremer
Department Administrator
Patricia.Bremer@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-7740

 

Wanda Vega
Graduate Program Coordinator
Wanda.Olivera@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-7730

 

Sharon Worksman
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Sharon.Worksman@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-7710

Address
Department of Sociology
Stony Brook University
Stony Brook, New York 11794-4356
Telephone: (631) 632-7700
Fax: (631) 632-8203

Login to Edit