Skip Navigation
Search

Fall 2021 - Summer 2022

Fall 2021
M-F Classes Begin Monday, August 23
SAT Classes Begin Saturday, August 28
Labor Day - Classes not in Session Monday, September 6
Fall Break Monday, October 11 - Tuesday, October 12
Thanksgiving Break Wednesday, November 24 - Sunday, November 28
Last Day of SAT Classes Saturday, December 4
Reading Day Sunday, December 5
Last Day of M-F Classes Monday, December 6
Reading Day Tuesday, December 7
Final Exams for M-F Classes Wednesday, December 8
Final Exams for M-F Classes Thursday, December 9
Final Exams for M-F Classes Friday, December 10
Final Exams for SAT Classes Saturday, December 11
Reading Day Sunday, December 12
Final Exams for M-F Classes Monday, December 13
Final Exams for M-F Classes Tuesday, December 14
Final Exams for M-F Classes Wednesday, December 15
Final Exams for M-F Classes Thursday, December 16
Commencement Friday, December 17
Winter 2022
Classes Begin Tuesday, January 4
Martin Luther King Holiday - No classes in session Monday, January 17
Last Day of M-F Classes Friday, January 21
Last Day of SAT Classes Saturday, January 22
Spring 2022 
M-F Classes Begin Monday, January 24
SAT Classes Begin Saturday, January 29
Spring Break Monday, March 14 - Sunday, March 20
Last Day of M-F Classes Friday, May 6
Last Day of SAT Classes Saturday, May 7
Reading Day Sunday, May 8
Reading Day Monday, May 9
Final Exams for M-F Classes Tuesday, May 10
Final Exams for M-F Classes Wednesday, May 11
Final Exams for M-F Classes Thursday, May 12
Final Exams for M-F Classes Friday, May 13
Final Exams for SAT Classes Saturday, May 14
Reading Day Sunday, May 15
Final Exams for M-F Classes Monday, May 16
Final Exams for M-F Classes Tuesday, May 17
Final Exams for M-F Classes Wednesday, May 18
Doctoral Hooding & Baccalaureate Honors Ceremony  Thursday, May 19
Commencement Friday, May 20
Summer 2022 
Session I (C) Begins Monday, May 23
Correction Day - Follows a MONDAY Schedule Friday, May 27
Memorial Day- No classes in session Monday, May 30
Session I Ends Saturday, July 2
Fourth of July - No classes in session Monday, July 4
Session II (D) Begins  Tuesday, July 5
Correction Day - Follows a MONDAY Schedule Friday, July 8
Session II Ends Saturday, August 13
Login to Edit