Skip Navigation
Search

Fall 2019 - Summer 2020

Fall 2019 
M-F Classes Begin Monday, August 26
SAT Classes Begin Saturday, August 31
Labor Day - Classes not in Session Monday, September 2
Fall Break Monday, October 14 - Tuesday, October 15
Thanksgiving Break Wednesday, November 27 - Sunday, December 1
Last Day of SAT Classes Saturday, December 7
Reading Day Sunday, December 8
Last Day of M-F Classes Monday, December 9
Reading Day Tuesday, December 10
Final Exams for M-F Classes Wednesday, December 11
Final Exams for M-F Classes Thursday, December 12
Final Exams for M-F Classes Friday, December 13
Final Exams for SAT Classes Saturday, December 14
Reading Day Sunday, December 15
Final Exams for M-F Classes Monday, December 16
Final Exams for M-F Classes Tuesday, December 17
Final Exams for M-F Classes Wednesday, December 18
Final Exams for M-F Classes Thursday, December 19
Commencement Friday, December 20
Winter 2020 
Classes Begin Tuesday, January 7
Martin Luther King Holiday - No classes in session Monday, January 20
Last Day of M-F Classes Friday, January 24
Last Day of SAT Classes Saturday, January 25
Spring 2020 
M-F Classes Begin Monday, January 27
SAT Classes Begin Saturday, February 1
Spring Break Monday, March 16 - Sunday, March 22
Last Day of M-F Classes Friday, May 8
Last Day of SAT Classes Saturday, May 9
Reading Day Sunday, May 10
Reading Day Monday, May 11
Final Exams for M-F Classes Tuesday, May 12
Final Exams for M-F Classes Wednesday, May 13
Final Exams for M-F Classes Thursday, May 14
Final Exams for M-F Classes Friday, May 15
Final Exams for SAT Classes Saturday, May 16
Reading Day Sunday, May 17
Final Exams for M-F Classes Monday, May 18
Final Exams for M-F Classes Tuesday, May 19
Final Exams for M-F Classes Wednesday, May 20
Doctoral Hooding & Baccalaureate Honors Ceremony  Thursday, May 21
Commencement Friday, May 22
Summer 2020 
Memorial Day- No classes in session Monday, May 25
Session I (C) Begins Tuesday, May 26
Correction Day - Follows a MONDAY Schedule Friday, May 29
Correction Day - Follows a SATURDAY Schedule Sunday, June 28
Session I Ends Friday, July 3
Fourth of July - No classes in session Saturday, July 4
Session II (D) Begins  Monday, July 6
Session II Ends Saturday, August 15
 

 

Login to Edit