Search
Faculty                                                                                 Contact  
Art Samuel

Arthur Samuel

Department Chair and Professor, Cognitive Science

arthur.samuel@stonybrook.edu

Psychology A-240
Phone: (631) 632-7792

Brenda Anderson Picture

Brenda Anderson

Associate Professor, Integrative Neuroscience

brenda.anderson@stonybrook.edu

Psychology B-216
Phone: (631) 632-7821

Kristen Bernard image

Kristin Bernard

Assistant Professor, Clinical

 

kristin.bernard@stonybrook.edu

Psychology B-226
Phone: 631-632-7576

Susan Brennan image

Susan Brennan

Professor, Cognitive Science

susan.brennan@stonybrook.edu

Psychology B-322
Phone: (631) 632-9145

Turhan Canli

Turhan Canli

Professor, Integrative Neuroscience

turhan.canli@stonybrook.edu

Psychology B-214
Phone: (631) 632-7803

 

Joanne Davila image

Joanne Davila

Professor, Clinical

Director of Clinical Training

 

joanne.davila@stonybrook.edu

Psychology B-313
Phone: (631) 632-7826

Nicholas Eaton image

Nicholas Eaton

Assistant Professor, Clinical

nicholas.eaton@stonybrook.edu

Psychology B-324
Phone: (631) 632-7634

Nancy Franklin photo

Nancy Franklin

Associate Professor, Cognitive Science

nancy.franklin@stonybrook.edu

Psychology B-338
Phone: (631) 632-7840

Antonio Freitas image

Antonio Freitas

Associate Professor, Social & Health

antonio.freitas@stonybrook.edu

Psychology B-203
Phone: (631) 632-7818

Richard Gerrig photo

Richard Gerrig

Professor, Cognitive Science

richard.gerrig@stonybrook.edu

Psychology B-201
Phone: (631) 632-7847

Marvin Goldfried photo

Marvin R. Goldfried

Distinguished Professor, Clinical

marvin.goldfried@stonybrook.edu

Psychology B-220
Phone: (631) 632-7823

Greg Hajcak Proudfit photo

Greg Hajcak

Professor, Clinical

greg.hajcak@stonybrook.edu

Psychology B-146
Phone: (631) 632-6272

 Johanna Jarcho

Johanna Jarcho

Assistant Professor, Clinical,  Social & Health

johanna.jarcho@stonybrook.edu

Psychology A-346
Phone: (631) 632-7578

Daniel Klein photo

Daniel Klein

Distinguished Professor, Clinical

daniel.klein@stonybrook.edu

Psychology B-444
Phone: (631) 632-7859

Matthew Lerner photo

Matthew Lerner

Assistant Professor, Clinical

matthew.lerner@stonybrook.edu

Psychology B-354
Phone: (631) 632-7660

Hoi-Chung Leung photo

Hoi-Chung Leung

Associate Professor, Integrative Neuroscience

hoi-chung.leung@stonybrook.edu

Psychology B-314
Phone: (631) 632-7820

Sheri Levy image

Sheri Levy

Associate Professor, Social & Health

Graduate Director

sheri.levy@stonybrook.edu

Psychology B-244
Phone: (631) 632-4355

Marci Lobel photo

Marci Lobel

Professor, Social & Health

Doctoral Program Director

marci.lobel@stonybrook.edu

Psychology B-222
Phone: (631) 632-7651

Bonita London photo

Bonita E. London

Associate Professor, Social & Health

bonita.london@stonybrook.edu

Psychology B-242
Phone: (631) 632-6369

Christian Luhmann photo

Christian Luhmann

Associate Professor, Cognitive Science

christian.luhmann@stonybrook.edu

Psychology B-250
Phone: (631) 632-7086

Aprajita Mohanty photo

Aprajita Mohanty

Assistant Professor, Clinical

aprajita.mohanty@stonybrook.edu

Psychology B-340
Phone: (631) 632-7872

Anne Moyer photo

Anne Moyer

Associate Professor, Social & Health

anne.moyer@stonybrook.edu

Psychology B-224
Phone: (631) 632-7811

Daniel O'Leary photo

Daniel O'Leary

Distinguished Professor, Clinical

k.d.oleary@stonybrook.edu

Psychology A-110
Phone: (631) 632-7850

Ryan Parsons photo

Ryan Parsons

Assistant Professor, Integrative Neuroscience

ryan.parsons@stonybrook.edu

Psychology B-320
Phone: (631) 632-4797

Suparna Rajaram

Suparna Rajaram

Professor, Cognitive Science

suparna.rajaram@stonybrook.edu

Psychology B-340
Phone: (631) 632-7841

John Robinson photo

John K. Robinson

Professor, Integrative Neuroscience

Undergraduate Director

john.robinson@stonybrook.edu

Psychology B-254
Phone: (631) 632-7832

Stacey Scott

Stacey B. Scott

Assistant Professor, Social & Health

stacey.scott@stonybrook.edu

Psychology B-142
Phone: (631) 632-7804
Nancy Squires photo

Nancy Squires

Professor, Integrative Neuroscience

Master's Program Advisor

nancy.squires@stonybrook.edu

Psychology B-154
Phone: (631) 632-7808

Dina Vivian photo

Dina Vivian

Clinical Professor, Clinical

 dina.vivian@stonybrook.edu

Psychology B-440
Phone: (631) 632-7848

Everett Waters photo

Everett Waters

Professor, Social & Health

everett.waters@stonybrook.edu

Psychology B-358
Phone: (631) 632-7845

Harriet Waters photo

Harriet Waters

Professor, Social & Health

harriet.waters@stonybrook.edu

Psychology B-356
Phone: (631) 632-7844

Patricia Whitaker-Azmitia

Patricia M. Whitaker-Azmitia

Professor,  Integrative Neuroscience

Doctoral Program Director

patricia.whitaker@stonybrook.edu

Psychology B-312
Phone: (631) 632-9899

Camille Wortman

Camille Wortman

Professor, Social & Health

camille.wortman@stonybrook.edu

Psychology B-252
Phone: (631) 632-7829

Gregory Zelinsky photo

Gregory Zelinsky

Professor, Cognitive Science

Joint Associate Professor, Computer Science

Doctoral Program Director

gregory.zelinsky@stonybrook.edu

Psychology B-240
Phone: (631) 632-7827

Research Faculty


 

Arthur Aron photo

Arthur Aron

Research Professor, Social & Health

arthur.aron@stonybrook.edu

Psychology B-229
Phone: (631) 632-7707

David Hsu photo

David T. Hsu

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry

david.hsu@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Phone: (631) 638-1522

Genna Hymowitz photo

Genna Hymowitz

Research Assistant Professor, Clinical

genna.hymowitz@stonybrook.edu

Psychology B-TBD

Roman Kotov photo

Roman Kotov

Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry

 

roman.kotov@sbumed.org

Phone: (631) 632-7763

 

Brady Nelson photo

Brady Nelson

Research Scientist, Clinical

brady.nelson@stonybrook.edu

Psychology B-344
Phone: (631) 632-7697

Alice Powers photo

Alice S. Powers

Research Professor, Integrative Neuroscience

alice.powers@stonybrook.edu

Psychology B-300
Phone: (631) 632-8728

Howard Rachlin photo

Howard Rachlin

Research Professor: Emeritus Distinguished Professor,  Cognitive Science

howard.rachlin@stonybrook.edu

Psychology B-146
Phone: (631) 632-7807

 

Login to Edit