Skip Navigation
Search

Contact Us


Office Address

 Department of Psychology
Stony Brook University
Psychology B Building
Stony Brook, NY 11794-2500
Phone: 631.632.7800
Fax: 631.632.7876

Map

Directions

Graduate Program 


Graduate Program Coordinator: Marilynn Wollmuth 
Marilynn.Wollmuth@stonybrook.edu 
631-632-7855

Graduate Director: Dr. Richard Gerrig
Richard.Gerrig@stonybrook.edu 
631-632-7847

Undergraduate Program


Undergraduate Academic Advisor: Carol Carlson
Carol.Carlson@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7812

Undergraduate Coordinator: Donna Hildenbrand 
Donna.Hildenbrand@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7802

Undergraduate Director: Dr. Hoi-Chung Leung 
psy_upgd@stonybrook.edu

Subject Pool Office: Cindy Forman
Cynthia.Forman@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7027

 

 
Department Chair: Dr. Sheri Levy
Sheri.Levy@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7808
Assistant to the Chair: Cindy Forman
Cynthia.Forman@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7027
Building Manager: Liz Fish
Elizabeth.Fish@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7856
 
Login to Edit