ORGANIZATION

 

Deputy Provost  

W. Brent Lindquist
Administration Building, Room 407
Stony Brook, NY 11794-1919
Email: B.Lindquist@stonybrook.edu

 

Vice Provosts  

William Arens
Vice Provost for Global Affairs
E5340 Melville Library
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3397
Phone: 631-632-4366
Email: William.Arens@stonybrook.edu

Axel Drees
Vice Provost for Budget and Planning
Administration Building, Room 407
Stony Brook, NY 11794-1919
Phone: 631-632-4366
Fax: 631-632-7112
Email: Axel.Drees@stonybrook.edu

Charles Robbins 
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education
Dean of Undergraduate Colleges
Administration Building, Room 407
Stony Brook, NY 11794-1919
Phone: 631-632-7211
Fax: 631-632-7112
Email: Charles.Robbins@stonybrook.edu

Charles Taber
Vice Provost for Graduate Education
Dean of the Graduate School
Graduate School
2401 Computer Science Bldg.
Stony Brook, NY 11794-4433
Phone: 631-632-7041
Fax: 631-632-7112
Email: Charles.Taber@stonybrook.edu

Associate VP for Brookhaven National
Laboratory Affairs

Peter Paul
Administration Building, Room 407
Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401
Phone: 631-632-8102
Fax: 631-632-7112
Email: Peter.Paul@stonybrookedu

 

Associate Provosts

David Ferguson
Associate Provost for Diversity and Inclusion
347A Harriman Hall
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3760
Phone: 631-632-8763
Fax: 631-632-7809
Email: David.Ferguson@stonybrook.edu

Richard Gatteau
Associate Provost for Academic Success
Frank Melville Jr. Memorial Library RM E-2360
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3353
Phone: 631-632-7082 Option 2
Fax: 631-632-6997
Email: Richard.Gatteau@stonybrook.edu

Nancy S. Goroff
Associate Provost for the Integration of Research, Education, and Professional Development
Associate Dean of the Graduate School

779 Chemistry Bldg.
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3400
Phone: 631-632-8356
Fax: 631-632-7112
Email: Nancy.Goroff@stonybrook.edu

Eric Rabkin
Associate Provost for Online Education
Administration Building, Room 407
Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401
Phone: 631-632-4360
Fax: 631-632-7112
Email: Eric.Rabkin@stonybrook.edu

Robert Reeves
Associate Provost for the Southampton Graduate Arts Campus
238 Chancellors Hall
Stony Brook, NY 11794-6700
Phone: 631-632-5030
Email: Robert.Reeves@stonybrook.edu

 


Assistant Provosts

Janice Barone
Assistant Provost for Human Resources
Administration Building, Room 407
Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401
Phone: 631-632-7016
Fax: 631-632-7112
Email: Janice.Barone@stonybrook.edu

Cheryl D. Hamilton
Assistant Provost & Director, Educational Opportunity Program - Advancement on Individual Merit
Frank Melville Jr. Memorial Library RM W-3520
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3375
Phone: 631-632-7090
Fax: 631-632-7153
Email: Cheryl.Hamilton@stonybrook.edu

Stefan Hyman
Assistant Provost for Enrollment Strategies, Communications and Analytics
Administration Building, Room 440
Stony Brook, NY 11794-1919
Phone: 631-632-6857
Fax: 631-632-9027
Email: Stefan.Hyman@stonybrook.edu

Marsha Pollard
Associate Chief Academic Officer
Administration Building, Room 407
Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401
Phone: 631-632-7009
Fax: 631-632-7112
Email: Marsha.Pollard@stonybrook.edu

Charles Powell
Assistant Provost for Teaching, 
Learning & Technology
Melville Library, Room S1464
Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401
Phone: 631-632-1588
Email: Chuck.Powell@stonybrook.edu

Mary Messina Remmler
Assistant Provost for Budget & Finance
Administration Building, Room 407
Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401
Phone: 631-632-7012
Fax: 631-632-7112
Email: Mary.Remmler@stonybrook.edu



Office Staff

Loreen Brandes
Finance and Budgets
Administration Building, Room 407 
Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401 
Phone: 631-632-7004 
Fax: 631-632-7112 
Email: Loreen.Brandes@stonybrook.edu

Roland Diehl
Information Systems Analyst
Administration Building, Room 407
Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401
Phone: 631-632-9241
Fax: 631-632-7112
Email: Roland.Diehl@stonybrook.edu

Alison Gibbons
Staff Assistant
Administration Building, Room 407
Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401
Phone: 631-632-7000
Fax: 631-632-7112
Email: Alison.Gibbons@stonybrook.edu

Nadine Greenstein 
Senior Staff Assistant for Undergraduate Education
Administration Building, Room 407 
Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401 
Phone: 631-632-7211 
Fax: 631-632-7112 
Email: Nadine.Greenstein@stonybrook.edu

Darschay Harris
Senior Staff Assistant for Undergraduate Education
Administration Building, Room 407
Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401
Phone: 631-632-7012
Fax: 631-632-7112
Email: Darschay.Harris@stonybrook.edu

Laura Lyons
Assistant Vice President for Brookhaven Affairs
Administration Building, Room 407
Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401
Phone: 631-632-4297
Fax: 631-632-7112
Email: Laura.Lyons@stonybrook.edu

Faith Mirabile
Senior Staff Assistant for Human Resources
Administration Building, Room 407
Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401
Phone: 631-632-7010
Fax: 631-632-7112
Email: Faith.Mirabile@stonybrook.edu

Ann Ozelis 
Senior Staff Assistant 
Administration Building, Room 407
Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401
Phone: 631-632-4360
Fax: 631-632-7112
Email: Ann.Ozelis@stonybrook.edu

Janine Pearce
Senior Staff Assistant for Human Resources
Administration Building, Room 407
Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401
Phone: 631-632-5403
Fax: 631-632-7112
Email: Janine.Pearce@stonybrook.edu

Laurie Stanton
VP Budget Coordinator
Administration Building, Room 407
Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401
Phone: 631-632-7018
Fax: 631-632-7112
E-mail: Loretta.Stanton@stonybrook.edu

Maureen Wozniak
Senior Staff Assistant for Human Resources
Administration Building, Room 407
Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401
Phone: 631-632-7016
Fax: 631-632-7112
Email: Maureen.Wozniak@stonybrook.edu

 
Login to Edit