Search

Administration and Staff

Provost

Michael A. Bernstein

Professor of Business, Economics, and History

Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-4360

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: Michael.Bernstein@stonybrook.edu


Vice Provosts

Jun Liu

Professor of Linguistics

Vice Provost for Global Affairs

Dean of International Academic Programs & Services

E 5311 Melville Library

Stony Brook, NY 11794-3379

Phone: 631-632-7656

Fax: 631-632-7064

Email: Jun.Liu@stonybrook.edu

Charles Robbins

Associate Professor, School of Social Welfare

Affiliate Faculty, Program in Public Health

Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education

Dean of Undergraduate Colleges

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-7211

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: Charles.Robbins@stonybrook.edu

Charles Taber

Professor of Political Science

Vice Provost for Graduate and Professional Education

Dean of the Graduate School

Graduate School, 2401 Computer Science Building

Stony Brook, NY 11794-4433

Phone: 631-632-7035

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: Charles.Taber@stonybrook.edu

Stella Tsirka

Professor of Pharmacological Sciences

Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-4366

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: Styliani-Anna.Tsirka@stonybrook.edu


Provost's Senior Staff

Patricia Aceves

Assistant Provost for Teaching Innovation and Digital Education

Director, Faculty Center for Teaching, Assessment & Digital Education

S1464 Melville Library

Stony Brook, NY 11794

Phone: 631-632-2786

Email: Patricia.Aceves@stonybrook.edu

Janice Barone

Assistant Provost for Academic Personnel

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-7016

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: Janice.Barone@stonybrook.edu

David Ferguson

Distinguished Service Professor, Technology and Society

Provostial Scholar for Diversity and Innovation

1431 Computer Science

Stony Brook, NY 11794

Phone: 631-632-8763

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: David.Ferguson@stonybrook.edu

Richard Gatteau

Associate Provost for Academic Success

Frank Melville Jr. Memorial Library RM E-3310

Stony Brook, NY 11794-3351

Phone: 631-632-7080

Fax: 631-632-9259

Email: Richard.Gatteau@stonybrook.edu

D. Kane Gillespie

Director of Academic Assessment

N4057 Melville Library

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-7331

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: Daniel.K.Gillespie@stonybrook.edu

Stefan Hyman

Assistant Provost for Enrollment Strategies, Communications and Analytics

Administration Building, Room 440

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1919

Phone: 631-632-6857

Fax: 631-632-9027

Email: Stefan.Hyman@stonybrook.edu

Heather A. Montague

Senior Assistant Provost for Finance, Budget, and Operations

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-8102

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: Heather.Montague@stonybrook.edu

Rodney Morrison

Associate Provost for Enrollment and Retention Management

Administration Building, Room 440

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1919

Phone: 631-632-6857

Fax: 631-632-9027

Email: Rodney.Morrison@stonybrook.edu

Robert Reeves

Associate Professor of English

Associate Provost for the Southampton Graduate Arts Campus

238 Chancellors Hall

Stony Brook, NY 11794-6700

Phone: 631-632-5030

Email: Robert.Reeves@stonybrook.edu

Wendy Tang

Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering

Associate Provost for Online Education

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-7012

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: Wendy.Tang@stonybrook.edu


Administrative Staff

Andrei Antonenko

Lecturer in Linguistics

Assistant on Academic Analytics and Assessment

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-7760

Email: Andrei.Antonenko@stonybrook.edu

Kara DeSanna

Executive Assistant to the Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-4360

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: Kara.DeSanna@stonybrook.edu

Maria Ficken

Budget Corrdinator

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-7018

Email: Maria.Ficken@stonybrook.edu

Diane Fischer

Director for Resource Management

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-6593

Email: Diane.Fischer@stonybrook.edu

Alison Gibbons

Staff Assistant

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-7000

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: Alison.Gibbons@stonybrook.edu

Nadine Greenstein

Senior Staff Assistant for Undergraduate Education

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-7211

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: Nadine.Greenstein@stonybrook.edu

Darschay Harris

Senior Staff Assistant for Undergraduate Education

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-7012

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: Darschay.Harris@stonybrook.edu

Faith Mirabile

Senior Staff Assistant for Academic Personnel

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-7010

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: Faith.Mirabile@stonybrook.edu

Janine Pearce

Senior Staff Assistant for Academic Personnel

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-5403

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: Janine.Pearce@stonybrook.edu

Maureen Wozniak

Senior Staff Assistant for Academic Personnel

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-7016

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: Maureen.Wozniak@stonybrook.edu


On Leave

Loreen Brandes

Finance and Budgets

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-7004

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: Loreen.Brandes@stonybrook.edu


Login to Edit