Professors

Barabas

Jason Barabas

Associate Professor

(631) 632-4304 (office)

email: Jason.Barabas@stonybrook.edu




acover.jpg

Albert D. Cover

Associate Professor

(631) 632-7661 (office)

(631) 632-4116 (fax)

Albert.Cover@StonyBrook.edu

DeScioli

Peter DeScioli

Assistant Professor

(631) 632-9229

email: Peter.DeScioli@stonybrook.edu

sfeldman.jpg

Stanley Feldman

Professor, Associate Director of
Center for Survey Research

(631) 632-9761 (office)

(631) 632-4116 (fax)

Stanley.Feldman@StonyBrook.edu

a

Jeremiah Garretson

Assistant Professor

(631) 632-7542 (office)

(631) 632-4116 (fax)

Jeremiah.Garretson@stonybrook.edu

pic

Leonie Huddy

Professor

(631) 632-7639 (office)

(631) 632-7672 (fax)

Leonie.Huddy@stonybrook.edu
 Jerit

 Jennifer Jerit

Associate Professor

(631) 632-3267

emai: Jennifer.Jerit@stonybrook.edu

 

a

Reuben Kline

Assistant Professor 

(631) 632-7664 (office)

(631) 632-4116 (fax)

Reuben.Kline@stonybrook.edu

a

Gallya Lahav

Associate Professor

(631) 632-7613 (office)

(631) 632-4116 (fax)

Gallya.Lahav@stonybrook.edu

a

Matthew Lebo

Associate professor

Director of Graduate Studies

Phone: (631) 631-7554

Fax: (631) 631-4116

Matthew.Lebo@stonybrook.edu

 

John Ryan 

John Ryan

Assistant Professor

John.Ryan@stonybrook.edu

milton lodge

Milton Lodge

Distinguished University Professor

(631) 632-7663 (office)

(631) 632-4116 (fax)

Milton.Lodge@stonybrook.edu

 

a

 

Helmut Norpoth

Professor

(631) 632-7640 (office)

(631) 632-4116 (fax)

Helmut.Norpoth@StonyBrook.edu 

a

Peter D. Salins

University Professor

(631) 632-7672 (office)

(631) 632-4116 (fax)

Peter.Salins@stonybrook.edu

a

Jeffrey Segal

Department Chair

SUNY Distinguished Professor

(631) 632-7662 (office)

(631) 632-4116 (fax) 

Jeffrey.Segal@stonybrook.edu

Smirnov

Oleg Smirnov

Associate Professor

Phone: (631) 632-7624 

Oleg.Smirnov@stonybrook.edu

a

Martin C. Steinwand

Assistant Professor

Phone: +1 (631) 632-6488

Fax: +1 (631) 632-4116

Martin.Steinwand@stonybrook.edu
Web: www.steinwand.us

a

Charles S. Taber

Dean of the Graduate School and Vice Provost for Graduate Education, Professor of Political Science

(631) 632-7305 (office)

(631) 632-7243 (fax) 

Charles.Taber@stonybrook.edu
Delton

Andrew Delton

Assistant Professor

Andrew.Delton@stonybrook.edu

Krupnikov

Yanna Krupnikov

Assistant Professor

Yanna.Krupnikov@stonybrook.edu

Bhasin

Harsh Bhasin

Visiting Professor

631-632-7632 (office)

Harsh.Bhasin@stonybrook.edu

Peress

Michael Peress

Associate Professor

Michael.Peress@stonybrook.edu

 

 

 

Department of Political Science • Social and Behavioral Sciences Building, 7th Floor, Stony Brook, NY 11794-4392 • Phone: 631-632-7650 • Fax: 631-632-4116
Login to Edit