Search

Faculty

placeholder
Harsh Bhasin
Visiting Professor
(631) 632-7632
harsh.bhasin@stonybrook.edu
placeholder
Peter DeScioli
Assistant Professor
(631) 632-9229
peter.descioli@stonybrook.edu
Feldman_Stanley.jpg
Stanley Feldman
Professor
(631) 632-9761 (office)
stanley.feldman@stonybrook.edu
Huddy_Leonie.JPG
Leonie Huddy
Professor
(631) 632-7639 (office)
leonie.huddy@stonybrook.edu
Jerit_Jennifer.JPG
Jennifer Jerit
Professor, Director of Graduate Studies
(631) 632-3267
jennifer.jerit@stonybrook.edu
Kline_Reuben.jpg
Reuben Kline
Assistant Professor
(631) 632-7664 (office)
reuben.kline@stonybrook.edu
Lahav_Gallya.jpg
Gallya Lahav
Associate Professor
(631) 632-7613 (office)
gallya.lahav@stonybrook.edu
Lebo_Matthew.jpg
Matthew Lebo
Dept. Chair, Professor, Director of the Center for Behavioral Political Economy
(631) 632-7554 (office)
matthew.lebo@stonybrook.edu
Lodge_Milton.jpg
Milton Lodge
Distinguished University Professor
(631) 632-7663 (office)
milton.lodge@stonybrook.edu
merola
Vittorio Merola
Assistant Professor
Starting Fall 2018
Norpoth_Helmut.jpg
Helmut Norpoth
Professor
(631) 632-7460 (office)
helmut.norpoth@stonybrook.edu
Ryan_John
John Barry Ryan
Associate Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies
john.ryan@stonybrook.edu
Salins_Peter.jpg
Peter D Salins
University Professor
(631) 632-7672
peter.salins@stonybrook.edu
segal_jeffery
Jeffrey Segal
 SUNY Distinguished Professor
(631) 632-7662
jeffrey.segal@stonybrook.edu
sawyer
Katherine Sawyer
Assistant Professor
katherine.sawyer@stonybrook.edu
Smirnov_Oleg.jpg
Oleg Smirnov
Associate Professor
(631) 632-7624
oleg.smirnov@stonybrook.edu
Taber_Charles
 Charles Taber
Professor, Dean of Graduate School
(631) 632-7305
charles.taber@stonybrook.edu
 
 
 
 

AFFILIATED FACULTY

Jennifer Heerwig, Assistant Professor of Scociology, Affiliated faculty in Political Science
jennifer.heerwig@stonybrook.edu

 

EMERITUS FACULTY

Lee Koppelman, Leading Professor, Department of Political Science

Frank Myers, Distinguished Teaching Professor, Department of Political Science

 

Adjuncts and part-time instructors

Robert Alessi

R. Stephanie Good

Jason Rose

Harold Withers

 

 

 

Login to Edit