Search
Stony Brook University Stony Brook University home page

Faculty

ADeshpande.jpg
Abhay Deshpande
Professor
Department of Physics and Astronomy

C102 Physics Building
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3800
Phone: 631-632-8109
Fax: 631-632-8176
abhay.deshpande@stonybrook.edu

Home Page
ADrees.jpg
Axel Drees
Professor
Department of Physics and Astronomy

C104 Physics Building
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3800
Phone: 631-632-8114
axel.drees@stonybrook.edu

Home Page
THemmick.jpg
Tom Hemmick
Distinguished Teaching Professor
Department of Physics and Astronomy

C-107 Physics Building
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3800
Phone: 631-632-8111
thomas.hemmick@stonybrook.edu

Home Page
JKiryluk.jpg
Joanna Kiryluk
Assistant Professor
Department of Physics and Astronomy

C-109 Physics Building
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3800
Phone: 631-632-7734
joanna.kiryluk@stonybrook.edu

Home Page
KKumar.jpg
Krishna Kumar
Professor
Department of Physics and Astronomy

C-111 Physics Building
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3800
Phone: 631-632-8119
krishna.kumar@stonybrook.edu

Home Page

Research Faculty

KDehmelt.jpg
Klaus Dehmelt
Research Scientist
Department of Physics and Astronomy

C-108 Physics Building
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3800
Phone: 631-632-8115
klaus.dehmelt@stonybrook.edu

Home Page
NFeege.jpg
Nils Feege
Research Assistant Professor
Department of Physics and Astronomy

C-101 Physics Building
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3800
Phone: 631-632-8710
nils.feege@stonybrook.edu

Home Page

Postdoctoral Researchers

Veronica Canoa
Postdoc
Department of Physics and Astronomy

Prakhar Garg
Postdoc
Department of Physics and Astronomy

Norbert Novitzky
Postdoc
Department of Physics and Astronomy

C-105 Physics Building
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3800
Norbert.Novitzky@cern.ch
Sanghwa Park
Postdoc
Department of Physics and Astronomy

Carlos Perez
Postdoc
Department of Physics and Astronomy

Deepali Sharma
Postdoc
Department of Physics and Astronomy

C-111 Physics Building
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3800
Phone: 631-632-8119
deepali.sharma@stonybrook.edu
Michal Tarka
Postdoc
Department of Physics and Astronomy

Yuxiang Zhao
Postdoc
Department of Physics and Astronomy

Graduate Students

Fernando Araiza Gonzalez
PhD Student
Department of Physics and Astronomy

Cameron Clarke
PhD Student
Department of Physics and Astronomy

Wenqing Fan
PhD Student
Department of Physics and Astronomy

wenqing.fan@stonybrook.edu
Huijun Ge
PhD Student
Department of Physics and Astronomy

B-120 Physics Building
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3800
Phone: 631-632-9007
huijun.ge@stonybrook.edu
Zhongling Ji
PhD Student
Department of Physics and Astronomy

Vladimir Khachatryan
PhD Student
Department of Physics and Astronomy

C-123 Physics Building
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3800
vladimir.khachatryan@stonybrook.edu
Tyler Kutz
PhD Student
Department of Physics and Astronomy

tkutz@physics.umass.edu
Yue Hang Leung
PhD Student
Department of Physics and Astronomy

yuehang.leung@stonybrook.edu
Hans Niederhausen
PhD Student
Department of Physics and Astronomy

B-119 Physics Building
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3800
hans.niederhausen@stonybrook.edu
Oumarou Njoya
PhD Student
Department of Physics and Astronomy

C-121 Physics Building
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3800
oumarou.njoya@stonybrook.edu
Niveditha Ramasubramanian
PhD Student
Department of Physics and Astronomy

Ryan Richards
PhD Student
Department of Physics and Astronomy

Charles Shugert
PhD Student
Department of Physics and Astronomy

Yiqian Xu
PhD Student
Department of Physics and Astronomy

yiqian.xu@stonybrook.edu
Tao Ye
PhD Student
Department of Physics and Astronomy

Undergraduate Students

Gordon Arrowsmith-Kron
Student
Department of Physics and Astronomy

Abmael Oliveira
Student
Department of Physics and Astronomy

Former Members

Robert Bennett
PhD Student
Department of Physics and Astronomy

Kieran Boyle
PhD Student
Department of Physics and Astronomy

Raphael Cervantes
MSI Student
Department of Physics and Astronomy

Nicole Cronin
PhD Student
Department of Physics and Astronomy

Nicole.Cronin@stonybrook.edu
ADion.jpg
Alan Dion
Research Assistant Professor
Department of Physics and Astronomy

Ciprian Gal
PhD Student
Department of Physics and Astronomy

AHanks.jpg
Ali Hanks
Postdoc
Department of Physics and Astronomy

Nicholas Hirlinger-Saylor
Postdoc
Department of Physics and Astronomy

nicholas.saylor@gmail.com
BJacak.jpg
Barbara Jacak
Distinguished Professor
Department of Physics and Astronomy

Steven Kaneti
PhD Student
Department of Physics and Astronomy

Stacy Karthas
PhD Student
Department of Physics and Astronomy

Paul Kline
PhD Student
Department of Physics and Astronomy

Sookhyun Lee
PhD Student
Department of Physics and Astronomy

MLesiakBzdak.jpg
Mariola Lesiak Bzdak
Postdoc
Department of Physics and Astronomy

Yingchuan Li
Postdoc
Department of Physics and Astronomy

Andrew Manion
PhD Student
Department of Physics and Astronomy

Nathan Means
PhD Student
Department of Physics and Astronomy

RPetti.jpg
Richard Petti
Postdoc
Department of Physics and Astronomy

SRiordan.jpg
Seamus Riordan
Research Assistant Professor
Department of Physics and Astronomy

Jiayin Sun
PhD Student
Department of Physics and Astronomy

Swadhin Taneja
Postdoc
Department of Physics and Astronomy

Serpil Yalcin
PhD Student
Department of Physics and Astronomy

D-126 Physics Building
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3800
serpil.yalcin@stonybrook.edu
YYamaguchi.jpg
Yorito Yamaguchi
Postdoc
Department of Physics and Astronomy

Login to Edit