Steering Committee

Patricia Aceves
Director of The Faculty Center

Latha Chandran
Professor of Pediatrics, School of Medicine

Daniel Davis, Co-Chair
Professor, Department of Geosciences

Harbans Dhadwal
Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Phillip Doesschate
Deputy CIO, Interim Director of the Office of Institutional Research

Petar Djuric
Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Jeanne Betrand Finch
Clinical Associate Professor, Assistant Dean, Graduate Program Director, School of Social Welfare

Molly Frame
Associate Professor, Department of Biomedical Engineering Physiology & Biophysics

Richard Gatteau
Assistant Provost for Academic and Pre-Professional Advising

J. Peter Gergen
Professor, Department of Biochemistry and Cell Biology

Cheryl Hamilton
Assistant Provost & Director, Educational Opportunity Program-Advancement on Individual Merit

Anna Lubitz
Undergraduate Student Government Representative

Elizenda Mondesir
Assistant University Budget Director

Chariloas Papadopoulos
Graduate Student Government Representative

Marsha Pollard, Associate Chair
Associate Chief Academic Officer

Charles Robbins, Co-Chair
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education and Dean of the Undergraduate Colleges

Nancy Squires
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Lauren Tacke-Cushing
Middle States Coordinator

Wendy Tang
Associate Professor, Associate Chair, Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering, Faculty Director of Honors College

Alan Tucker, University Senate Representative
Professor of Mathematics and Statistics

Marrisa Trachtenberg
Executive Intern, Office of the President

Frederick Walter
Professor of Astronomy and President of the Stony Brook University Senate



Login to Edit