Search
SB Logo and CAS Stony Brook University Stony Brook University Stony Brook University

STAFF

Dr. Agnes He

Dr. Agnes He
Director
Office: Humanities 1116
Email: Agnes.He@stonybrook.edu
Faculty Webpage

Darlene Prowse

Darlene Prowse
Administrative Assistant
Office: Humanities 1046
Email: darlene.prowse@stonybrook.edu

 

Honaidah Ahyad
Research Assistant
Email: Honaidah.Ahyad@stonybrook.edu

Patrick Gaston

Patrick Gaston
Student Assistant
Patrick is an undergraduate student at Stony Brook University and will graduate in May with a BA in Linguistics. He is interested in Second Language Acquisition, Psycholinguistics, and bilingualism. He is a U.S. Army Veteran with experience in the Middle East. Patrick speaks fluent English, is proficient in French, and has intermediate level experience in Arabic. After graduation, he will be pursuing a masters degree in Linguistics overseas.
Email: patrick.gaston@stonybrook.edu

Morgan Macklin

Morgan Macklin
Student Assistant
Morgan is a rising senior at Stony Brook University double majoring in Applied Mathematics & Statistics and Asian American Studies. She speaks English fluently, as well as Spanish and Mandarin proficiently. She will be pursing a career in finance after graduation, with the eventual aim of attending an overseas MBA program.
Email: morgan.macklin@stonybrook.edu


Minesh Javiya

Minesh Javiya
Technical Assistant
Email: minesh.javiya@stonybrook.edu
Website: Click Here

Adrienne Blaser

Adrienne Blaser
Student Assistant
Adrienne Blaser is an undergraduate student at Stony Brook University graduating in May with a Bachelor's in Asian and Asian American Studies and dual minors in International Studies and China Studies. Adrienne speaks German fluently and has intermediate level experience in Mandarin. She will be pursing her interest in public service and international affairs in the fall at George Washington University's Trachtenberg School of Public Policy and Public Administration in D.C.
Email: adrienne.blaser@stonybrook.edu

Naomi Vingron

Naomi Vingron
Student Assistant
Naomi will be graduating from Stony Brook University in May with a double major in Psychology and Sociology and a minor in China Studies. She is interested in Psycholinguistics, bilingualism as well as Asian history and culture. Naomi speaks German and French fluently. In the fall she will be attending McGill University in Montreal to pursue a PhD in experimental Psychology with a focus on multilingualism.
Email: naomi.vingron@stonybrook.edu

Login to Edit