Search

Affiliated Faculty

  • Dr. Katherine Aubrecht
    kate
    katherine.aubrecht@stonybrook.edu 631-632-7901   Assistant Professor of Chemistry

    Director, Sustainable Chemistry Teaching Laboratory 
    View Profile
  • Dr. Lisa Berger
    lisa
    lisa.berger@stonybrook.edu 631-632-7278   Associate Professor, Mathematics

    Mathematics Education Program Director
    View Profile
  • Dr. Monica Bugallo
    monica
    monica.bugallo@stonybrook.edu 631-632-8395   Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering 
    View Profile
  • Dr. David Ferguson
    davidf
    david.ferguson@stonybrook.edu 631-632-8763   Distinguished Service Professor

    Associate Provost for Diversity and Inclusion
    View Profile
  • Dr. Gilbert Hanson
    gil
    gilbert.hanson@stonybrook.edu 631-632-7210   Distinguished Service Professor of Geosciences

    Undergraduate and Graduate Advisor, Earth Science Education
    View Profile
  • Dr. Robert McCarthy
    mc
    robert.mccarthy@stonybrook.edu 631-632-8210   Professor

    Undergraduate and Graduate Advisor, Physics Science Education
    View Profile
  • Dr. David Hanson
    dhanson
    david.hanson@stonybrook.edu 631-632-7917   Research Distinguished Service Professor Emeritus
    View Profile
  • Dr. Susan Oatis
    susan
    susan.oatis@stonybrook.edu 631-632-1571   Lecturer in Department of Chemistry

    Director, Chemistry Teacher Preparation
    View Profile
  • Dr. Lori Scarlatos
    dlkjf
    lori.scarlatos@stonybrook.edu 631-632-8751   Associate Professor

    Department of Technology & Society
    View Profile
  • Dr. Jennie Williams
    jennie
    jennie.williams@stonybrook.edu 631-444-9539   Associate Professor

    Department of Family, Population and Preventive Medicine

    Department of Medicine
    View Profile

 

Login to Edit