Who's Who in IRACDA NY-CAPS

 

Stony Brook University Partner Institution Coordinators

Dave

Dr. David Ferguson

Co-Principal Investigator

louise

Dr. Louise Hainline

CUNY Brooklyn College

Benach

Dr. Jorge Benach

Principal Investigator

 Duncan Quarless

Dr. Duncan Quarless

SUNY College at Old Westbury

Nina

 Nina Maung-Gaona

Program Administrator

candice

Dr. Candice Foley

Suffolk County Community College

kath

Kathryne Piazzola

Program Coordinator

   

Karian Wright Headshot

Karian Wright

Program Manager

   
       

IRACDA Scholars

Current Research Mentors   

tracy

Dr. Tracy L. Callender

Department of Biochemistry and Cell Biology

E-mail: tracy.callender@stonybrook.edu

Nancy

Dr. Nancy Hollingsworth

Professor
Department of Biochemistry and Cell Biology

Bill

Dr. William Q. Gillis

Department of Biochemistry and Cell Biology

E-mail:  William.Gillis@stonybrook.edu

Thomsen

Dr. Gerald Thomsen

Professor
Department of Biochemistry and Cell Biology

Gretchen

Dr. Gretchen Y. López-Hernández

Department of Neurobiology and Behavior

E-mail: gretchen.lopez@stonybrook.edu

Role

Dr. Lorna Role

Professor and Chair
Department of Neurobiology and Behavior

javier

Dr. Javier Monzón

Department of Molecular Genetics and Microbiology

E-mail: javier.monzon@stonybrook.edu

Benach

Dr. Jorge Benach

Chair, Department of Molecular Genetics and Microbiology

Marianne

Dr. Marianne S. Moore

Department of Ecology and Evolution

E-mail: marianne.moore@stonybrook.edu

Liliana

Dr. Liliana Davalos

Assistant Professor of Conservation Biology/Ecology and Evolution

talyor

Dr. Taylor Schoberle

Department of Molecular Genetics and Microbiology

E-mail: taylor.schoberle@stonybrook.edu

james

Dr. James Bliska

Professor, Department of Molecular Genetics & Microbiology

Sarah

Dr. Sarah Alaei

Department of Molecular Genetics & Microbiology

E-mail: sarah.alaei@stonybrook.edu

DAVID THANASSI

Dr. David G. Thanassi

Professor, Department of Molecular Genetics & Microbiology

 Elizabeth G. Atkinson

Dr. Elizabeth Atkinson

Department of Ecology & Evolution

E-mail: elizabeth.atkinson@stonybrook.edu

Brenna Henn

Dr. Brenna Henn

Assistant Professor, Department of Ecology & Evolution

Dr. Jillian Cypser Nissen

Dr. Jillian Cypser Nissen

Department of Pharmacology

E-mail: jillian.nissen@stonybrook.edu

STYLIANI-ANNA E. TSIRKA

Dr. Styliani-Anna Tsirka

Professor, Department of Pharmacological Sciences

 

  

                                                 

 

 

 

 

Login to Edit