IEC Administrative Staff 

 

Efie Spentzos

Assistant Dean of Global Affairs, Director of Intensive English Center (IEC)

Efie.Spentzos@stonybrook.edu

 

Kathleen Dixon

Assistant Director, IEC

Kathleen.Dixon@stonybrook.edu

 

Jennifer Schlitz

Program Assistant, IEC

Jennifer.Schlitz@stonybrook.edu

 

IEC Faculty

 

Jessica Annibale

Instructor, IEC

Jessica.Annibale@stonybrook.edu

 

Carolyn Brooks

Instructor, IEC

Carolyn.Brooks@stonybrook.edu

 

Rebecca Chiarelli-Shay

Instructor, IEC

Rebecca.Chiarelli@stonybrook.edu

 

Melissa Diamond

Instructor, IEC

Melissa.Diamond@stonybrook.edu

 

Dylan Gabrini

Instructor, IEC

Dylan.Gabrini@stonybrook.edu

 

Stephany Gerardi

Instructor, IEC

Stephany.Gerardi@stonybrook.edu

 

Christina Grillo

Instructor, IEC

Christina.Grillo@stonybrook.edu

 

Susan Malinauskas

Instructor, IEC

Susan.Malinauskas@stonybrook.edu

 

Alicia Salazar

Instructor, IEC

Alicia.Salazar@stonybrook.edu