Skip Navigation
Search

IEC Administrative Staff 

 

Efie Spentzos

Assistant Dean of Global Affairs, Director of Intensive English Center (IEC)

Efie.Spentzos@stonybrook.edu

 

Jessica Annibale

Assistant Director, IEC

Jessica.Annibale@stonybrook.edu

 

Jennifer Schlitz

Program Assistant, IEC

Jennifer.Schlitz@stonybrook.edu

 

IEC Faculty

 

Stephany Bonura

Instructor, IEC

Stephany.Gerardi@stonybrook.edu

 

Carolyn Brooks

Instructor, IEC

Carolyn.Brooks@stonybrook.edu

 

Michelle Chiarappa

Instructor, IEC

Michelle.Chiarappa@stonybrook.edu

 

Christina Grillo

Instructor, IEC

Christina.Grillo@stonybrook.edu

 

Lauren Gustus

Instructor, IEC

Lauren.Gustus@stonybrook.edu

 

Alicia Salazar

Instructor, IEC

Alicia.Salazar@stonybrook.edu

 

Meghan Woods

Instructor, IEC

Meghan.Woods@stonybrook.edu

 

Pam Selzer

Instructor, IEC

Pam.Selzer@stonybrook.edu

Login to Edit