Search

Staff and Administration

Jun Liu

Dr. Jun Liu

Vice Provost, Global Affairs and Dean, International Academic Programs
Jun.Liu@stonybrook.edu  

yoonmi noh

Yoonmi Noh

Assistant Dean, Global Initiatives
Yoonmi.Noh@stonybrook.edu  

lindsi walker

Lindsi Walker

Senior Assistant Dean, International Academic Programs & Services
Lindsi.Walker@stonybrook.edu

efie spentzos

Efie Spentzos

Assistant Dean, Intensive English Center
Efie.Spentzos@stonybrook.edu

eng kiong tan

Eng Kiong Tan

Director, Confucius Institute
EngKiong.Tan@stonybrook.edu

said amir arjomand

Said Amir Arjomand

Co-Director, Institute for Global Studies
Said.Arjomand@stonybrook.edu

wolf schafer

Wolf Schafer

Co-Director, Institute for Global Studies
Wolf.Schafer@stonybrook.edu

Login to Edit