Stony Brook Curriculum Implementation Group

  • Scott Sutherland, PhD (Committee Chair; Associate Chair, Department of Mathematics)
  • Charles Robbins, DSW (Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education and Dean of the Undergraduate Colleges)
  • Eugene R. Hammond, PhD (Chair, Department of English; Director of the Program in Writing and Rhetoric)
  • David L. Ferguson, PhD (Distinguished Service Professor and Chair, Technology and Society, Department of Technology and Society; Associate Provost for Diversity and Inclusion)
  • D. Kane Gillespie, DMA (Assistant Dean for Curriculum, College of Arts and Sciences)
Login to Edit