Search

People Directory

  • FSA Operations

    FSA Operations

    Nadeem Siddiqui

    Nadeem Siddiqui

    Executive Director

    (631) 632-9291

    Nadeem.Siddiqui@stonybrook.edu

    West Side Dining - 2nd Floor

    Michael West

    Michael West

    FSA Campus Dining Director

    (631) 632-6513

    michael.d.west@stonybrook.edu

    West Side Dining - 202

    Angela Agnello

    Angela Agnello

    Director of Marketing & Communications

    (631) 632-1464

    Angela.Agnello@stonybrook.edu

    West Side Dining - 224

    Sonia Garrido

    Sonia Garrido

    SBU Communications Manager

    (631) 632-7564

    Sonia.Garrido@stonybrook.edu

    Administration - 348

    Richard Gilbride

    Richard Gilbride

    Assistant Director FSA Information Technology

    (631) 632-6463

    Richard.Gilbride@stonybrook.edu

    West Side Dining - 225

    Donna Klingel

    Donna Klingel

    Associate Director

    (631) 632-9829

    Donna.Klingel@stonybrook.edu

    West Side Dining - 204A

    Mark Pace

    Mark Pace

    Chief Administrator of Human Resources & Contracts

    (631) 632-2983

    Mark.Pace@stonybrook.edu

    West Side Dining - 207E

    Maryanne Reinhardt

    Maryanne Reinhardt

    Finance Director

    (631) 632-7139

    Maryanne.Reinhardt@stonybrook.edu

    West Side Dining - 204C

  • Finance and Accounting

    FSA Finance and Accounting

    Maryanne Reinhardt

    Maryanne Reinhardt

    Finance Director

    (631) 632-7139

    Maryanne.Reinhardt@stonybrook.edu

    West Side Dining - 204C

    Daniela Cancellieri

    Daniela Cancellieri

    Interim Controller

    (631) 632-1573

    Daniela.Cancellieri@stonybrook.edu

    West Side Dining - 204

    Deborah Cheshire

    Deborah Cheshire

    Bookkeeper

    (631) 632-6509

    Deborah.Cheshire@stonybrook.edu

    West Side Dining - 204

    Susan LoMastro

    Susan LoMastro

    Bookkeeper

    (631) 632-6514

    Susan.LoMastro@stonybrook.edu

    West Side Dining - 204

    Antonetta Mattern

    Antonetta Mattern

    SBU Staff Accountant

    (631) 632-6037

    Antonetta.Mattern@stonybrook.edu

    Administration - SBU Accounting

  • Bookstore Liaison

    FSA Bookstore Liaison

    Deborah DiFranco

    Deborah DiFranco

    FSA Bookstore Liaison Faculty Student Advocate

    (631) 632-9828

    Deborah.DiFranco@stonybrook.edu

    East Side Dining - 161

    Joseph Bocchino

    Joseph Bocchino

    Staff Assistant

    (631) 632-9828

    Joseph.Bocchino@stonybrook.edu

    East Side Dining - 161

    Rida Farooq

    Rida Farooq

    Assistant Manager

    (631) 632-9828

    Rida.Farooq@stonybrook.edu

    East Side Dining - 161

    Elias Jalili

    Elias Jalili

    Staff Assistant

    (631) 632-9828

    Elias.Jalili@stonybrook.edu

    East Side Dining - 161

    Sayeda Khan

    Sayeda Khan

    Staff Assistant

    (631) 632-9828

    Sayeda.Khan@stonybrook.edu

    East Side Dining - 161

    Ankur Mody

    Ankur Mody

    Manager Trainee

    (631) 632-9828

    Ankur.Mody@stonybrook.edu

    East Side Dining - 161

    Vlad Moraru

    Vlad Moraru

    Office Manager

    (631) 632-9828

    Vlad.Moraru@stonybrook.edu

    East Side Dining - 161

  • Campus Dining

    Campus Dining Operations

    Brenda Astarita

    Brenda Astarita

    Office Manager/Assistant

     

    Daniel Lopez

    Daniel Lopez

    Senior Executive Chef

    East Side Dining

    Susan Prestopino

    Susan Prestopino

    Catering Director

     

    William Sheehan

    William Sheehan

    Marketing Manager

    William.C.Sheehan@stonybrook.edu

    West Side Dining - 224

    Michele Martorano

    Michele Martorano

    Graphic Designer

    Michele.Martorano@stonybrook.edu

    West Side Dining - 224

    Kelley Desher

    Kelley Desher

    Comptroller

     

    Zach Lefferts

    Zach Lefferts

    Assitant Controller

     

    Amanda Reichardt

    Amanda Reichardt

    Registered Dietitian

    Amanda.Reichardt@stonybrook.edu

    East Side Dining

    Brianna King

    Brianna King

    QA & Food Safety 

     

    Lucy Sanchez

    Lucy Sanchez

    Human Resources 

     

    Louse Montelione

    Louse Montelione

    Human Resources

     

    Nydia Eichler

    Nydia Eichler

    Human Resources

     

    Lloyd Patterson

    Lloyd Patterson

    Information Technology

     

    Campus Dining Managers - East Side Dining

    Charles Romoff

    Charles Romoff

    Assistant Manager

    East Side Dining

    James Sharpes

    James Sharpes

    Kitchen Production Manager

    East Side Dining

    Rob Loria

    Rob Loria

    Executive Chef

    East Side Dining

    Jonathan Guzzardi

    Jonathan Guzzardi

    Sous Chef

    East Side Dining

    Jennifer Winston

    Jennifer Winston

    Junior Assistant Manager

    East Side Dining - Emporium

    Campus Dining Managers - SAC, Admin and Life Sciences Carts

    Steven Schoenly

    Steven Schoenly

    Food Service Director

    Student Activities Center

    Suanne Agugiliaro

    Suanne Agugiliaro

    Assistant Manager

    Student Activities Center

    Romel Valesquez

    Romel Valesquez

    Executive Chef

    Student Activities Center

    Richard Koebel

    Richard Koebel

    Sous Chef

    East Side Dining

    Richard Koebel

    Richard Koebel

    Sous Chef

    East Side Dining

    Campus Dining Managers - Starbucks

    Anna Modzelewski

    Anna Modzelewski

    Manager

     

    Judy Batista

    Judy Batista

    Assistant Manager

     

    Joan Delgado

    Joan Delgado

    Assistant Manager

     

    Campus Dining Managers - Jasmine

    Bill Egan

    Bill Egan

    Manager

    Jasmine

    Robert Varia

    Robert Varia

    Assistant Manager

    Jasmine

    Campus Dining Managers - West Side Dining

    Austin "Brad" Gavin

    Austin "Brad" Gavin

    Food Service Director

    West Side Dining

    Lauren Brenner

    Lauren Brenner

    Assistant Manager

    West Side Dining

    Nicole Sadenwater

    Nicole Sadenwater

    Junior Assistant Manager

    West Side Dining

    Rodolfo Cameron

    Rodolfo Cameron

    Kitchen Production Manager

    West Side Dining

    Rob Larkin

    Rob Larkin

    Executive Chef

    West Side Dining

    Philip Cruse

    Philip Cruse

    Sous Chef

    West Side Dining

    Campus Dining Catering

    Jessica Carrara

    Jessica Carrara

    Sales Manager

     

    Lisa Battiste

    Lisa Battiste

    Operations Manager

     

    James Moilter

    James Moilter

    Executive Chef

     

    Internal Hamptons

    Internal Hamptons

    Sous Chef

     

    Campus Dining Commissary Stadium

    Greg Lupo

    Greg Lupo

    Manager

     

    Brandon Centrino

    Brandon Centrino

    Chef

     

  • Campus Stores

    Campus Stores

    Jay Ahgharian

    Jay Ahgharian

    Assistant Manager – Seawolves MarketPlace

    (631) 632-4890

    Jay.Ahgharian@stonybrook.edu

    Seawolves MarketPlace - Student Activities Center

    Will Giler

    Will Giler

    Manager – Shop Red

    (631) 632-6551

    Guillermo.Giler@stonybrook.edu

    Shop Red West – Melville Library Lower Level

    Sue Jones

    Sue Jones

    General Merchandise Manager – Shop Red

    (631) 632-9747

    Suzanne.Jones@stonybrook.edu

    Shop Red West – Melville Library Lower Level

  • Facilities

    FSA Facilities

    Tony Gentile

    Tony Gentile

    Machine Operated Service Manager

    (631) 632-5327

    Anthony.Gentile@stonybrook.edu

    West Side Dining - 1st Floor

    Phil Herbst

    Phil Herbst

    Facilities Associate

    (631) 632-3517

    Philip.Herbst@stonybrook.edu

    West Side Dining - 1st Floor

    Thomas Sabo

    Thomas Sabo

    Facilities Maintenance Associate

    (631) 632-5326

    Thomas.Sabo@stonybrook.edu

    West Side Dining - 1st Floor

  • Human Resources

    FSA Human Resources

    Patricia Murray

    Patricia Murray

    Human Resources Manager

    (631) 632-9306

    Patricia.Murray@stonybrook.edu

    West Side Dining - 207A

    Mark Pace

    Mark Pace

    Chief Administrator of Human Resources & Contracts

    (631) 632-2983

    Mark.Pace@stonybrook.edu

    West Side Dining - 207E

    Harriet Rubenfeld

    Harriet Rubenfeld

    HR Staff Associate - Benefits, HRIS

    (631) 632-1321

    Harriet.Rubenfeld@stonybrook.edu

    West Side Dining - 207B

  • Information Technology

    FSA Information Technology

    Richard Gilbride

    Richard Gilbride

    Assistant Director FSA Information Technology

    (631) 632-6463

    Richard.Gilbride@stonybrook.edu

    West Side Dining - 225

    Marc Morrell

    Marc Morrell

    Systems Support Specialist

    (631) 632-6438

    Marc.Morrell@stonybrook.edu

    West Side Dining - 219A

  • Marketing

    FSA Marketing

    Angela Agnello

    Angela Agnello

    Director of Marketing & Communications

    (631) 632-1464

    Angela.Agnello@stonybrook.edu

    West Side Dining - 224

    Kaitlin Cremmins

    Kaitlin Cremmins

    Graphic Designer

    (631) 632-1533

    Kaitlin.Cremmins@stonybrook.edu

    West Side Dining - 224

    Denise Salzman

    Denise Salzman

    Web Manager

    (631) 632-1882

    Denise.Salzman@stonybrook.edu

    West Side Dining - 224

    Taylor Alessi

    Taylor Alessi

    Seawolves Food Show Host

    (631) 632-2434

    West Side Dining - 225A

  • Payroll

    FSA Payroll

    Veronica Macina

    Veronica Macina

    Payroll Manager

    (631) 632-6515

    Veronica.Macina@stonybrook.edu

    West Side Dining - 207D

    Lorna Paschke

    Lorna Paschke

    Payroll Associate

    (631) 632-1595

    Lorna.Paschke@stonybrook.edu

    West Side Dining - 207D

  • Services

    FSA Services

    Maryann Campisi

    Maryann Campisi

    Student Services Manager (Meal Plan, Wolfie Wallet, Locker Rentals, Student Health Insurance)

    (631) 632-6511

    Maryann.Campisi@stonybrook.edu

    East Side Dining - 157

    Beata Konopka

    Beata Konopka

    Student Services Coordinator (Meal Plan, Wolfie Wallet, Locker Rentals, Student Health Insurance)

    (631) 632-1754

    Beata.Konopka@stonybrook.edu

    East Side Dining - 157

    Cindy Saliba

    Cindy Saliba

    Assistant Student Services Manager (Meal Plan, Wolfie Wallet, Locker Rentals, Student Health Insurance)

    (631) 632-6430

    Cindy.Saliba@stonybrook.edu

    East Side Dining - 157

    Dawn Villacci

    Dawn Villacci

    Manager for Student Staff Development and Customer Relations

    (631) 632-9374

    Dawn.Villacci@stonybrook.edu

    West Side Dining - 219A

  • SBU Medical Center

    SBU Medical Center Directors

    John Mastacciuola

    John Mastacciuola

    SBUMC Director of Dietary and Retail Services

    (631) 444-2154 / C: (631) 278-9938

    John.Mastacciuola@stonybrook.edu

    SBUMC L5 - 693

    Maureen Gelsomino

    Maureen Gelsomino

    SBUMC Assistant Director of Food and Retail Services

    (631) 444-9012 / C: (631) 279-2275

    Maureen.Gelsomino@stonybrook.edu

     

    SBU Medical Center Accounting

    Michael Salegna

    Michael Salegna

    SBUMC Food Service Accountant

    (631) 444-9020

    Michael.Salegna@stonybrook.edu

    SBUMC L1 - 743

    SBU Medical Center Catering

    Kevin Daly

    Kevin Daly

    SBUMC Catering Supervisor

    (631) 444-9012

    kevin.daly@stonybrook.edu

    SBUMC L1 - 740

    SBU Medical Center Dining

    Joseph Cormier

    Joseph Cormier

    Executive Chef

    (631) 444-9131

    Joseph.Cormier@stonybrook.edu

     

    Linda Cuiffo

    Linda Cuiffo

    SBUMC Patient Services Supervisor

    (631) 444-8083

    Linda.Cuiffo@stonybrook.edu

    SBUMC L1, Dietary Department

    Rakelle Daves

    Rakelle Daves

    SBUMC Patient Services Supervisor

    (631) 444-8083

    Rakelle.Daves@stonybrook.edu

    SBUMC L1, Dietary Department

    Iesha Forde

    Iesha Forde

    SBUMC Patient Services Supervisor

    (631) 444-8083

    Iesha.Forde@stonybrook.edu

    SBUMC L1, Dietary Department 

    Joseph Eannuzzi

    Joseph Eannuzzi

    SBUMC Production Supervisor

    (631) 632-3424 / C: (631) 459-6421

    Joseph.Eannuzzi@stonybrook.edu

    SBUMC L1 - 749

    Catherine Gregorio

    Catherine Gregorio

    SBUMC Assistant Manager of Starbucks Gift Shop

    (631) 444-3133 / Alt: (631) 638-3663

    Catherine.Gregorio@stonybrook.edu

    SBUMC L5 - 516

    Chrissie Hibbert

    Chrissie Hibbert

    SBUMC Starbucks Manager Gift Shop

    (631) 444-3133 / Alt: (631) 638-3663

    Christine.Hibbert@stonybrook.edu

    SBUMC L5 - 516

    Kevin Leahy

    Kevin Leahy

    SBUMC Patient Services Supervisor

    (631) 444-8083

    Kevin.Leahy@stonybrook.edu

    SBUMC L1, Dietary Department

    Alexandra Tonetti

    Alexandra Tonetti

    SBUMC Supervisor

    (631) 444-8083

    alexandra.tonetti@stonybrook.edu

    SBUMC L1, Dietary Department

    SBU Medical Center Human Resources

    Jillian Mungal

    Jillian Mungal

    SBUMC Food Services Human Resources Generalist

    (631) 444-1473

    Jillian.Mungal@stonybrook.edu

    SBUMC L1 - 745A

    SBU Medical Center Information Technology

    Umar Butt

    Umar Butt

    IT Systems Support Manager

    (631) 444-6002

    Umar.Butt@stonybrook.edu

    SBUMC L5 - 693

    SBU Medical Center Retail

    Nancy Edwards

    Nancy Edwards

    SBUMC Retail Supervisor

    (631) 444-9037

    Nancy.Edwards@stonybrook.edu

    SBUMC L5 - 692

    Jeannette Gallagher

    Jeannette Gallagher

    SBUMC Retail Services Supervisor

    (631) 444-9037

    Jeannette.Gallagher@stonybrook.edu

    SBUMC L4

  • Southampton Hospital

    Southampton Hospital

    Tamara Gemellaro

    Tamara Gemellaro

    Food Service Manager

    (631) 726-8230

    Tamara.Gemellaro@stonybrook.edu

    Southampton Hospital

    Kevin Leahy

    Kevin Leahy

    Supervisor

    (631) 726-8230

    Kevin.Leahy@stonybrook.edu

    Southampton Hospital

    Derwin K. Pryear

    Derwin K. Pryear

    Supervisor

    (631) 726-8230

    Derwin.Pryear@stonybrook.edu

    Southampton Hospital

    Philip Fico

    Philip Fico

    Supervisor

    (631) 726-8230

    Philip.Fico@stonybrook.edu

    Southampton Hospital

    Kimberly Morgan

    Kimberly Morgan

    Gift Shop Associate

    (631) 726-3201

    Kimberly.Morgan@stonybrook.edu

    Southampton Hospital

  • USG/GSO

    USG/GSO

    Vanessa Laos

    Vanessa Laos

    USG/GSO Controller

    (631) 632-6475

    Vanessa.Laos@stonybrook.edu

    Student Activities Center - 229

    Rayna Simon

    Rayna Simon

    USG Administrative Director

    (631) 632-9207

    Rayna.Simon@stonybrook.edu

    Student Activities Center - 229

    Denise Eylers

    Denise Eylers

    USG Bookkeeper

    (631) 632-9819

    Denise.Eylers@stonybrook.edu

    Student Activities Center - 229

    Elizabeth Frisenda

    Elizabeth Frisenda

    USG Ticket Office Manager

    (631) 632-6464

    Elizabeth.Frisenda@stonybrook.edu

    Mary Howley

    Mary Howley

    USG Administrative Assistant

    (631) 632-4860

    Mary.Howley@stonybrook.edu

    Student Activities Center - 202

top
Login to Edit