Skip Navigation
Search

People Directory

Looking to contact someone in Campus Dining? Visit their website

Name Title Department Phone Email Location

Daniela Cancellieri

Controller

FSA Finance & Accounting

(631) 632-1573

Daniela.Cancellieri@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 204

Tina Capote

Bookkeeper

FSA Finance & Accounting

(631) 632-1230

Tina.Capote @stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 204

Karen Carona

Bookeeper

FSA Finance & Accounting

 

Karen.Carona@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 204

Deborah Cheshire

Bookkeeper

FSA Finance & Accounting

(631) 632-6509

Deborah.Cheshire@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 204

Susan LoMastro

Bookkeeper

FSA Finance & Accounting

(631) 632-6514

Susan.LoMastro@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 204

Maryanne Reinhardt

Finance Director

FSA Finance and Accounting

(631) 632-7139

Maryanne.Reinhardt@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 204C

Matthew Whitehouse

Senior Financial Analyst

FSA Finance and Accounting

(631) 632-1098

Matthew.Whitehouse@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 204

Mark Pace

Chief Administrator of Human Resources & Contracts

FSA Human Resources

(631) 632-2983

Mark.Pace@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 207E

Richard Gilbride

Assistant Director FSA Information Technology

FSA Information Technology

(631) 632-6463

Richard.Gilbride@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 225

Marc Morrell

Systems Support Specialist

FSA Information Technology

(631) 632-6463

Marc.Morrell@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 219A

Angela Agnello

Director of Marketing & Communications

FSA Marketing & Communications

(631) 632-1464

Angela.Agnello@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 224

Taylor Alessi

Seawolves Food Show Host

FSA Marketing & Communications

(631) 632-2434

Taylor.Alessi@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 225A

Kaitlin Cremmins

Graphic Designer

FSA Marketing & Communications

(631) 632-1533

Kaitlin.Cremmins@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 224

Denise Salzman

Web Manager

FSA Marketing & Communications

(631) 632-1882

Denise.Salzman@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 224

Donna Klingel

Associate Director

FSA Operations

(631) 632-9829

Donna.Klingel@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 204A

Nadeem Siddiqui

Executive Director

FSA Operations

(631) 632-9291

Nadeem.Siddiqui@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 2nd Floor

Dawn Villacci

Manager for Student Staff Development and Customer Relations

FSA Operations

(631) 632-9374

Dawn.Villacci@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 219A

Michael West

FSA Director of Campus Dining

FSA Operations

(631) 632-6513

Michael.D.West@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 202

Veronica Macina

Payroll Manager

FSA Payroll

(631) 632-6515

Veronica.Macina@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 207D

Lorna Paschke

Payroll Associate

FSA Payroll

(631) 632-1595

Lorna.Paschke@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 207D

Maryann Campisi

Student Services Manager

FSA Services

(631) 632-6511

Maryann.Campisi@stonybrook.edu

East Side Dining - 157

Beata Konopka

Student Services Coordinator

FSA Services

(631) 632-1754

Beata.Konopka@stonybrook.edu

East Side Dining - 157

Cindy Saliba

Assistant Student Services Manager

FSA Services

(631) 632-6430

Cindy.Saliba@stonybrook.edu

East Side Dining - 157

Tony Gentile

Machine Operated Service Manager

Facilities

(631) 632-5327

Anthony.Gentile@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 1st Floor

Phil Herbst

Facilities Associate

Facilities

(631) 632-3517

Philip.Herbst@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 1st Floor

Thomas Sabo

Facilities Maintenance Associate

Facilities

(631) 632-5326

Thomas.Sabo@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 1st Floor

Patricia Murray

Human Resources Manager

Human Resources

(631) 632-9306

Patricia.Murray@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 207A

Harriet Rubenfeld

HR Staff Associate - Benefits, HRIS

Human Resources

(631) 632-1321

Harriet.Rubenfeld@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 207B

Rosemary An

Staff Assistant

Office of the Bookstore Liaison

(631) 632-9828

Rosemary.An@stonybrook.edu

East Side Dining - 161

Joseph Bocchino

Staff Assistant

Office of the Bookstore Liaison

(631) 632-9828

Joseph.Bocchino@stonybrook.edu

East Side Dining - 161

Deborah DiFranco

FSA Bookstore Liaison Faculty Student Advocate

Office of the Bookstore Liaison

(631) 632-9828

Deborah.DiFranco@stonybrook.edu

East Side Dining - 161

Rida Farooq

Assistant Manager

Office of the Bookstore Liaison

(631) 632-9828

Rida.Farooq@stonybrook.edu

East Side Dining - 161

Elias Jalili

Staff Assistant

Office of the Bookstore Liaison

(631) 632-9828

Elias.Jalili@stonybrook.edu

East Side Dining - 161

Sayeda Khan

Textbook Manager

Office of the Bookstore Liaison

(631) 632-9828

Sayeda.Khan@stonybrook.edu

East Side Dining - 161

Guillermo Martinez

Staff Assistant

Office of the Bookstore Liaison

(631) 632-9828

Guillermo.Martinez@stonybrook.edu

East Side Dining - 161

Ankur Mody

Manager

Office of the Bookstore Liaison

(631) 632-9828

Ankur.Mody@stonybrook.edu

East Side Dining - 161

Vlad Moraru

Office Manager

Office of the Bookstore Liaison

(631) 632-9828

Vlad.Morarou@stonybrook.edu

East Side Dining - 161

Marisa Stano

Staff Assistant

Office of the Bookstore Liaison

(631) 632-9828

Marisa.Stano@stonybrook.edu

East Side Dining - 161

Sonia Garrido

SBU Communications Manager

SBU Communications

(631) 632-7564

Sonia.Garrido@stonybrook.edu

Administration - 348

Umar Butt

SBUMC IT Systems Support Manager

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-6002

Umar.Butt@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL5 - 693

Joseph Cormier

SBUMC Executive Chef

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-9131

Joseph.Cormier@stonybrook.edu

SBUMC

Linda Cuiffo

SBUMC Patient Services Supervisor

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-8083

Linda.Cuiffo@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL1, Dietary Department

Kevin Daly

SBUMC Catering Supervisor

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-9020

Kevin.Daly@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL1 - 740

Rakelle Daves

SBUMC Patient Services Supervisor

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-8083

Rakelle.Daves@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL1, Dietary Department

Joseph Eannuzzi

SBUMC Production Supervisor

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-3424
Cell: (631) 459-6421

Joseph.Eannuzzi@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL1 - 749

Nancy Edwards

SBUMC Retail Supervisor

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-9037

Nancy.Edwards@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL5 - 692

Iesha Forde

SBUMC Patient Services Supervisor

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-8083

Iesha.Forde@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL1, Dietary Department

Jeannette Gallagher

SBUMC Retail Services Supervisor

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-9037

Jeannette.Gallagher@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL4

Catherine Gregorio

SBUMC Manager of Starbucks Gift Shop

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-3133
Alt: (631) 638-3663

Catherine.Gregorio@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL5 - 516

John Mastacciuola

SBUMC Director of Dietary and Retail Services

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-2154
Cell: (631) 278-9938

John.Mastacciuola@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL5 - 693

Jillian Mungal

SBUMC Food Services Human Resources Generalist

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-1473

Jillian.Mungal@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL1 - 745A

Alexandra Tonetti

SBUMC Supervisor

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-8083

Alexandra.Tonetti@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL1 - Dietary Department

Antonetta Mattern

Bookkeeper

SBU Staff Accountant

(631) 632-6037

Antonetta.Mattern@stonybrook.edu

Administration - SBU Accounting

Jay Ahgharian

Assistant Manager

Seawolves MarketPlace

(631) 632-4890

Jay.Ahgharian@stonybrook.edu

Seawolves MarketPlace - Student Activities Center

Will Giler

Manager

Shop Red

(631) 632-6551

Guillermo.Giler@stonybrook.edu

Shop Red West - Melville Library Lower Level

Sue Jones

General Merchandise Manager

Shop Red

(631) 632-9747

Suzanne.Jones@stonybrook.edu

Shop Red West - Melville Library Lower Level

Philip Fico

Supervisor

Southampton Hospital

(631) 726-8230

Philip.Fico@stonybrook.edu

Southampton Hospital

Tamara Gemellaro

Food Service Manager

Southampton Hospital

(631) 726-8230

Tamara.Gemellaro@stonybrook.edu

Southampton Hospital

Kevin Leahy

Supervisor

Southampton Hospital

(631) 726-8230

Kevin.Leahy@stonybrook.edu

Southampton Hospital

Derwin K. Pryear

Supervisor

Southampton Hospital

(631) 726-8230

Derwin.Pryear@stonybrook.edu

Southampton Hospital

Denise Eylers

USG Bookkeeper

USG/GSO

(631) 632-9819

Denise.Eylers@stonybrook.edu

Student Activities Center - 229

Elizabeth Frisenda

USG Ticket Office Manager

USG/GSO

(631) 632-6464

Elizabeth.Frisenda@stonybrook.edu

Student Activities Center - 229

Mary Howley

USG Administrative Assistant

USG/GSO

(631) 632-4860

Mary.Howley@stonybrook.edu

Student Activities Center - 202

Vanessa Laos

USG/GSO Controller

USG/GSO

(631) 632-6475

Vanessa.Laos@stonybrook.edu

Student Activities Center - 229

Rayna Simon

USG Administrative Director

USG/GSO

(631) 632-9207

Rayna.Simon@stonybrook.edu

Student Activities Center - 229

top
Login to Edit