Search

Contact Us

Department of European Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
Stony Brook University
Stony Brook, NY 11794-5359

Phone: 631-632-7440
Fax: 631-632-9612

Chair: Luigi Fontanella

 

French Coordinator:
Prosper Sanou,
prosper.sanou@stonybrook.edu
1069 Humanities
Hours:  MW 2:00-4:00
 
Foreign Language Acquisition Coordinator:
Sarah Jourdain
sarah.jourdain@stonybrook.edu
Humanities 1074 
Hours:MW 2:30-3:30;
Tu 9:00-10:00 by appt.,
 
German Coordinator:
Robert Bloomer
robert.bloomer@stonybrook.edu
2122 Humanities
Hours:   TuTh 1:15-2:15 by appointment
 
Italian Coordinator:
Giuseppe Gazzola
giuseppe.gazzola@stonybrook.edu
2123 Humanities
Hours:  TuTh 2:30-4:00;
W 10:00-4:00 by appt.
 
Italian-American Coordinator:
Peter Carravetta
peter.carravetta@stonybrook.edu
4045 Melville Library  
Hours:  MW 1:00-2:00
 
American Studies Coordinator,
Medieval Studies Coordinator,
European Studies Coordinator, &
Russian Studies Coordinator
Nicholas Rzhevsky
nicholas.rzhevsky@stonybrook.edu
2124 Humanities
Hours:  TuTh 1:00-2:00 and by appt.,
Login to Edit