Skip Navigation
Search

Staff

Scott Campbell 

Campbell, Scott
Senior Engineer
scott.campbell@stonybrook.edu  
(631) 632-4456

John Joseph 

Joseph, John
System and Network Administrator 
john.joseph@stonybrook.edu  
(631) 632-8391

 

Lifshitz, Nadia
Associate Director
Bachelor of Science Online Program   
BSEEOL@stonybrook.edu  
(631) 632-1647

Cathryn Mooney 

Mooney, Cathryn
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
cathryn.mooney@stonybrook.edu 
(631) 632-8415

Susan Nastro 

Nastro, Susan
Assistant to the Chair
Susan.Nastro@stonybrook.edu 
(631) 632-8420

Tony Olivo

Olivo, Anthony
Senior Technician
anthony.olivo@stonybrook.edu  
(631) 632-8390

Angela Scauso 

Scauso, Angela
Graduate Program Coordinator
angela.scauso@stonybrook.edu  
(631) 632-8401

 

Shkolnikov, Peter
Deputy Director, Sensor CAT 
Peter.Shkolnikov@stonybrook.edu  
(631) 632-1483

  Scott Tierno

Tierno, Scott
Computer Engineer
scott.tierno@stonybrook.edu  
(631) 632-8414

Login to Edit