Staff 

 

Campbell, Scott
Senior Engineer

scott.campbell@stonybrook.edu

Castillo, Celange
Department Secretary

celange.castillo@stonybrook.edu

Graduate Program Coordinator

ecegradcoordinator@stonybrook.edu

 

Undergraduate Coordinator

eceundergradcoordinator@stonybrook.edu

 

Ingrassia, Rachel
Assistant to the Chair

rachel.ingrassia@stonybrook.edu

 

Joseph, John
System & Network Administrator

john.joseph@stonybrook.edu

 

Olivo, Anthony
Senior Technician

anthony.olivo@stonybrook.edu

 

Shkolnikov, Peter 

Deputy Director, Sensor CAT

 

 

Tierno, Scott
Computer Engineer

scott.tierno@stonybrook.edu

 

Weber, Lawrence 

Sensor CAT

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering • Stony Brook University, Stony Brook, NY 11794-2350 • Phone : 631-632-8400 or Fax : 631-632-8494
Login to Edit