Skip Navigation
Search

Adjunct Faculty

Chi Chen
ccharles888@yahoo.com
Software Engineering, Computational Models, Feedback Control Stabilization

Gianluigi De Geronimo
gianluigi.degeronimo@stonybrook.edu
Development of advanced low-noise application-specific integrated circuits for sensors from concept to transistor-level design, physical layout and characterization, frequency- and time-domain noise analysis, optimum analog and digital filters, high-precision signal processing, systems-on-chip, and semiconductor device physics

Timothy Driscoll
timothy.driscoll@stonybrook.edu
Electric Power Systems; Renewable Energy Resource Systems; Advanced Power Systems; Smart Grid; Electric Vehicles

Carlos Fernando Gamboa
carlos.gamboa@stonybrook.edu
Computer Networks and Scheduling Theory; Data Intensive Distributed Systems; Database Management Systems

Dmitri Gavrilov
dmitri.gavrilov@stonybrook.edu
Signal processing, neural networks, embedded systems.

Dmytro Gudkov
dmytro.gudkov@stonybrook.edu

Shaorui Li
shaorui.li@stonybrook.edu

Vibha Mane
vibha.mane@stonybrook.edu
Stochastic Modeling of Biological Networks; Statistical Machine Learning; Signal Processing, Detection and Estimation

Ronald Marge
ronald.marge@stonybrook.edu
Technical communications

Tatiana Tchoubar
tatiana.tchoubar@stonybrook.edu

Donna Tumminello
donna.tumminello@stonybrook.edu
Technology Commercialization; Entrepreneurship

Dantong Yu
dantong.yu@stonybrook.edu
Data mining, high performance computing and networks ( Homepage)

 

Login to Edit