Skip Navigation
Search

BSEE Online Course Schedule

Link to  past course schedules .   

Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering Online:  Fall 2017

 

Course number   Course Name Credits Instructor name, email
and phone number
Weekly online office
hours (EST) and venues
EEO 124
prerequisite
C Programming 
for
Electrical Engineers (extended session) 
3 Dr. Vibha Mane
vibna.mane@stonybrook.edu
(631) 682-1710 
Mon., 11:00 AM-1:00 PM 
phone, email
EEO 218
core *
Digital Logic Design 3 Prof. Dmitri Donetski
dmitry.donetski@stonybrook.edu 
(631) 632-8411
Tue., 3:00-4:00 PM
phone
EEO 219 core* Digital Logic Design Lab  3 Prof. Dmitri Donetski
dmitry.donetski@stonybrook.edu 
(631) 632-8411
Tue., 3:00-4:00 PM
phone
EEO 301
core
Signals and Systems  4 Prof. Mark Fowler
mfowler@binghamton.edu 
(607) 777-6973
Please email Prof. Fowler
for an appointment for
synchronous phone 
or skype sessions.
EEO 315
core
Electronics I 3 Prof. Ridha Kamoua
ridha.kamoua@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-8406
Mon., 12:00-1:00 PM
phone
EEO 316
tech. elective
Integrated Electronic
Devices and Circuits
 3  Prof. Milutin Stanacevic
milutin.stanacevic@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-1147
Tue., 3:00-4:00 PM
phone
EEO 323 
core
Electromagnetics  3 Prof. Charles Westgate 
westgate@binghamton.edu 
(607) 777-6598
Sun., 8:00-9:00 PM
Adobe Connect Room on BB
EEO 346
tech. elective 
 Computer Communications  3  Prof. Thomas Robertazzi
thomas.robertazzi@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-8412
Mon., 1:00-2:00 PM
phone 
 EEO 352
core
 Electronics Lab I  3 Prof. Pao-lo Liu
paololiu@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1021
 Sat., 8:30-9:30 PM
email

 

 Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering Online: Spring 2018

Course number

Course Name

Credits

Instructor name, email
and phone number

Weekly online office
hours (EST) and venues

EEO 219
core

Digital Logic Design Lab

1

Prof. Dmitry Donetski
dmitry.donetski@stonybrook.edu 
(631) 632-8411

Tue., 3:00-4:00 PM
phone

EEO 224
core

Object Oriented Programming for Electrical and Computer Engineers

3

Prof. Alex Doboli
alex.doboli@stonybrook.edu 
(631) 632-1611

Wed., 10:00-12:00 AM
phone, email

EEO 271
prerequisite

Electric Circuit Analysis

4

   Dr. Thomas Robertazzi
thomas.robertazzi@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-8412

Mon., 1:00-2:00 PM
phone

EEO 304
tech. elective

Electronic Instrumentation and Operational Amplifiers
(Tecnical Elective)

3

Prof. Michael Gouzman
mikhail.gouzman@@stonybrook.edu 
(631) 632-8481

Mon., 4:00-5:00 PM
phone, email, skype (migouzman)

EEO 306
core

Random Signals and Systems

3

Prof. Petar Djuric
petar.djuric@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-8423

Wed., 3:00-4:00 PM
phone, email, skype (petarmd)

EEO 311
core

Electronics II
core

3

Prof. Dmitri Donetski
Dmitri.Donetski@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-8411

Tue., 3:00-4:00 PM
phone

EEO 331
core

Semiconductor Devices

3

Prof. Ridha Kamoua
Ridha.Kamoua@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-8406

Mon., 12:00-1:00 PM
phone

EEO 353
core

Electronics Lab II

3

Prof. Pao-Lo Liu
paololiu@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1021

Sat., 8:30-9:30 PM
email

EEO 470
tech. elective

Renewable Distributed
Generation and Storage

3

Prof. Jennifer Zirnheld 
zirnheld@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1038

Mon., 4:00-5:00 PM
phone

 

 * Note: EEO 218 and EEO 219 can be taken concurrently as one course, or separately. EEO 219 will also be offered in the Spring.

*Course offerings are subject to sufficient enrollment.

 

 

 

Login to Edit