Skip Navigation
Search

BSEE Online Contacts and Faculty

Our contact information:  Ms. Cathy Mooney,
Phone: (631) 632 8415, Email Address: BSEEOL@stonybrook.edu

Our Faculty
in Alphabetical Order

Faculty Name and Affiliation Email and Phone Number Home Page
Djuric, Petar
Stony Brook University
petar.djuric@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632 8423
View Profile
Doboli, Alex
Stony Brook University
alex.doboli@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632 1611
View Profile
Donetski, Dmitri
Stony Brook University
  dmitri.donetski@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632 8411
View Profile 
Fowler, Mark
Binghamton University
  mfowler@binghamton.edu
(607) 777 6973
View Profile 
Gouzman, Mikhail
Stony Brook University
mikhail.gouzman@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632 8481
 
Kamoua, Ridha
Stony Brook University
  ridha.kamoua@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632 8406
View Profile
Liu, Pao-Lo
University at Buffalo 
paololiu@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1021
View Profile
Marge, Ronald
Stony Brook University
ronald.marge@stonybrook.edu  
Robertazzi, Thomas
Stony Brook University
thomas.robertazzi@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632 8412 
View Profile
Shterengass, Leon
Stony Brook University
  leon.shterengas@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632 9376
View Profile
Stanacevic, Milutin
Stony Brook University
milutin.stanacevic@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632 1147 
View Profile
Tang, Wendy
Program Director
Stony Brook University
wendy.tang@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632 8404 
View Profile
Tumminello, Donna
Stony Brook University 
donna.tumminello@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632 4163 
View Profile
Westerfeld, David
Stony Brook University
david.westerfeld@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632 1358
View Profile 
Westgate, Charles
Binghamton University
westgate@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6598 
 
Zirnheld, Jennifer
University at Buffalo
  zirnheld@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1033
View Profile
Login to Edit