Contact Us

Advertising
Jeff Barnett
Jeffrey.Barnett@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-7320

Awards
Jeff Barnett
Jeffrey.Barnett@stonybrook.edu

(631) 632-7320

Exhibitors & Vendors
Alexa Grosskreuz
Alexa.Grosskreuz@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-7320

Festival Programming
Jeff Barnett
Jeffrey.Barnett@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-7320

High Schools/Middle Schools
Mark Saidens
Mark.Saidens@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-7320

Lectures, Panels & Academic Initiatives 
Malcolm J. Bowman
Malcolm.Bowman@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-8669

Logistics & Facilities
Christine Quinn
Christine.Quinn@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-6320

Sponsorship
Jeff Barnett
Jeffrey.Barnett@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-7320

Volunteers
Sheri Bossong and Tesia Moore
Earthstock@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-7320

Login to Edit