Vegan and Vegetarian
Vegan offerings contain no meat, fish, eggs, milk or other animal-derived products such as honey. Look for the menu icon to find vegan items daily.
Menu items with the vegetarian icon contain no meat, fish or poultry, nor any meat products such as soup base. Our vegetarian offerings meet the needs of lacto-ovo vegetarians, and may include eggs and/or dairy products. Vegan items are also offered for those vegetarians who avoid all animal products.