Skip Navigation
Search

2018 HSK Test Dates

Test Dates
Registration Deadline
Mar 24 (Sat)
Mar 13 (Tue)
May 19 (Sat)
May 08 (Tue)
Oct 14 (Sun)
Oct 03 (Wed)

 

 

2018 HSKK Test Dates

Test Dates
Registration Deadline
Mar 24 (Sat)
Mar 13 (Tue)
May 19 (Sat)
May 08 (Tue)
Oct 14 (Sun)
Oct 03 (Wed)

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------ 

 

2017 HSK Test Dates

Test Dates
Registration Deadline
Mar 19 (Sun)
Mar 09 (Thu)
May 20 (Sat)
May 10 (Wed)
Oct 15 (Sun)
Oct 05 (Thu)

 

2017 HSKK Test Dates

Test Dates
Registration Deadline
Mar 19 (Sun)
Mar 09 (Thu)
May 20 (Sat)
May 10 (Wed)
Oct 15 (Sun)
Oct 05 (Thu)

 

Note: Testing is open to all applicants. Registration and payment are online and not available at the test site.

For registration instructions please go to: HSK Registration Manual.pdf

View Sample Tests:www.cnhsk.org/downloads

Login to Edit