Stony Brook University Community Relations Stony Brook University Community Relations
Contact Us
greiman  arens dickinson
Judith B. Greiman
Interim Vice President, Government and Community Relations
judith.greiman@stonybrook.edu
631-632-6302
Michael Arens
Asst. Vice President, Government
and Community Relations

michael.arens@stonybrook.edu
631-632-6302
Joan Dickinson
Director, Community Relations
joan.dickinson@stonybrook.edu
631-632-9117
brookmeyer  cavanagh riley
Lauren Brookmeyer
Director of Government Relations

lauren.brookmeyer@stonybrook.edu
Rachel Cavanagh
Executive Assistant to the Vice President

rachel.cavanagh@stonybrook.edu
Michelle Riley
Administrative Assistant to the AVP for Government and Community Relations

michelle.riley@stonybrook.edu
Have a Question?

Please fill out the form below. All fields are required.

First name:

Last name:

Please provide an email address and/or phone number so we can reach you:

Email address:

Preferred phone #:

What is your question?


Would you like more information on these areas?

Entertainment and activities on campus
Doing business with Stony Brook
Public speakers for schools and organizations
Health forums and screenings
Employment opportunities on campus
Other   
 

Would you like to provide a mailing address for printed materials?



 

 

 

 

Login to Edit