Skip Navigation
Search

Faculty

Sherif  Abdelaziz, Sherif
  Assistant Professor
  Ph.D., Virginia Tech
  Phone: (631) 632-9341
  Email: Sherif.Abdelaziz@stonybrook.edu

   FarhadzadehFarhadzadeh, Ali
  Assistant Professor
  Ph.D., University of Delaware
  Phone: (631) 632-9513
  Email: Ali.Farhadzadeh@stonybrook.edu

Giles  Giles, Ryan
  Assistant Professor
  Ph.D., University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
  Phone: (631) 632-8601
  Email: Ryan.Giles@stonybrook.edu

Leila  Hajibabai Dizaji, Leila
  Assistant Professor
  Ph.D., University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
  Phone: (631) 632-2606
  Email: Leila.Hajibabaidizaji@stonybrook.edu

hakan  Sahin, Hakan
  Lecturer
  Ph.D., Texas A&M University, Civil Engineering
  Phone:  (631) 632-4546
  Email: Hakan.Sahin@stonybrook.edu

Ali K  Khosronejad, Ali
  Assistant Professor
  Ph.D., Tarbiat Modarres University, Tehran
  Phone: (631) 632-9222
  Email: Ali.Khosronejad@stonybrook.edu

Xao  Mao, Xinwei
  Assistant Professor
  Ph.D., University of California, Berkeley
  Phone: (631) 632-8718
  Email: Xinwei.Mao@stonybrook.edu

Dean  Sotiropoulos, Fotis
 SUNY Distinguished Professor and Dean of CEAS
  Ph.D., University of Cincinnati
  Phone: (631) 632-8380
  Email: Fotis.Sotriopoulos@stonybrook.edu

Harold Walker  Walker, Harold
  Professor and Chair
  Ph.D., University of California, Irvine
  Phone: (631) 632-8315
  Email: Harold.Walker@stonybrook.edu

Yazici  Yazici, Anil
  Assistant Professor
  Ph.D., Rutgers
  Phone: (631) 632-9349
  Email: Anil.Yazici@stonybrook.edu

 


Affiliated Faculty 

Hsiao, Benjamin S.
Distinguished Professor, Ph.D., University of Conneticut, Material Science

Adjunct Faculty 

Colobufo, Steve
Adjunct Professor, M.S., Stony Brook University, Geology

Flannagan, Frank
Adjunct Professor, B.S., SUNY College of Environmental Science & Forestry, Cartography & Geographic Information Systems

Hershcovitch, Ady
Adjunct Professor, Ph.D., Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Applied Plasma Physics

Leung, Tony
Adjunct Professor, B.S., University of Colorado at Boulder, Chemical Engineering

O'Connor, Arthur
Adjunct Professor, Ph.D., New York University, Transportation Planning and Engineering 

Russo, Frank
Adjunct Professor, B.S., Rochester Institute of Technology, Civil Engineering Technology

Simos, Nikolaos
Adjunct Professor, Ph.D., City University of New York, Mechanical Engineering

Venkatesan, Arjun K. 
Adjuct Professor, Ph.D., Arizona State University, Environmental Engineering

Login to Edit