Skip Navigation

Current News

jf Dr. Jarrod French, 2018 Cottrell Scholar! Read more
The Department of Chemistry presents Dr. Clare P. Grey at the 2018 Franklin Award Lecture, Friday, January 26, 2018

The Department of Chemistry welcomes Dr. Clare P. Grey, Geoffrey Moorhouse-Gibson Professor of Chemistry, University of Cambridge to be our distinguished speaker for the 2018 Franklin Award Lecture, on Friday, January 26, 2018 at 3:00 pm in the Charles B. Wang Center Theater. The title of her talk is " Developing and Applying New Tools to Understand How Materials for LI and "beyond-Li" Batteries and Supercapacitors Function." The purpose of the endowment is to sponsor an annual lecture in inorganic chemistry by an internationally renowned scholar. Light refreshments will be served at 2:30 pm in the Wang Center Theater lobby. For further information, please contact the Chemistry Department at 632-7885. Read more

Login to Edit