Skip Navigation
Search

Staff


 

Rama Appari

Rama Appari, PhD
Instructional Support Technician
(631) 632 23637
Email: rama.appari@stonybrook.edu

Roxanne Brockner Roxanne Brockner
Project Assistant (ICB & DD)
(631) 632 1311
Email: roxanne.brockner@stonybrook.edu
       
Daniel Cashmar Daniel Cashmar
Electronics Instrumentation Specialist
(631) 632 1641
Email: daniel.cashmar@stonybrook.edu
Heidi Ciolfi Heidi Ciolfi
Business Manager
(631) 632 7895
Email: Heidi.Ciolfi@stonybrook.edu
       
 
Pamela J Criscione
Project Assistant (Goroff)
(631) 632 1335
Nicole Fanelli-Burke Nicole Fanelli-Burke
Project Assistant (Tonge)
Tel : (631) 632-6706
Email: nicole.fanelli-burke@stonybrook.edu
       
Katherine Hughes Katherine Hughes
Student Affairs Coordinator
(631) 632 7886
Email: katherine.hughes@stonybrook.edu
Lobna Kahek Lobna Kahek
Instructional Support Technician
General Chemistry Laboratories
(631) 632 7889
Email: lobna.kahek@stonybrook.edu
       
Nazanin Karimi Nazanin Karimi
Graduate Administrative Assistant
(631) 632 7883
Email: nazanin.karimi@stonybrook.edu
Yenhui Kuan Yenhui Kuan
Instructional Support Technician
Organic Chemistry Laboratories
(631) 632 3636
Email: yenhui.kuan@stonybrook.edu
       
 fl
Fang Liu, PhD
NMR Support Specialist
(631) 632 1650
Patricia Marinaccio Patricia Marinaccio
Project Assistant (Ojima)
(631) 632 7890
Email: patricia.marinaccio@stonybrook.edu
       
Deborah Murphy Deborah Murphy
EFRC Center Administrator
(631) 216 7418
Email: debmurphy@stonybrook.edu
April Musano April Musano
Director of Chemistry Facilities & Operations
(631) 632 7920
Email: april.musano@stonybrook.edu
       
  Kristin Nelson
Project Assistant (Hsiao)
(631) 632-7929
Email: kristin.nelson@stonybrook.edu
 
Patricia Nolan
Instructional Support Technician
(631) 632 6632
       
Laura Passanant Lauretta Passanant
Project Assistant (Sampson)
(631) 632-5731
Email: lauretta.passanant@stonybrook.edu
Liz Perez Lizandia Perez
Undergraduate Program Secretary
(631) 632 7884
Email: lizandia.perez@stonybrook.edu
       
Francis Picart Francis Picart
NMR Coordinator
(631) 632 7991
Email: francis.picart@stonybrook.edu
Norma Reyes Norma Reyes
Assistant to the Chair
(631) 632 7885
Email: norma.reyes@stonybrook.edu
       
Jeffrey Shook Jeffrey Shook
Electronics Shop Supervisor
(631) 632 7888
Email: jeffrey.shook@stonybrook.edu
Micheal Teta Michael Teta
Building Manager
(631) 632 7956
Email: michael.teta@stonybrook.edu
       
Kimberly Toell Kimberly Toell
Graduate Program Secretary
(631) 632 7926
Email: kimberly.toell@stonybrook.edu
Charmine Yapchin Charmine Yapchin
Assistant Business Manager 
(631) 632 7900
Email: charmine.yapchin@stonybrook.edu
       
Login to Edit