Search

Center Staff

Lebo_Matthew.jpg
Matthew Lebo
Department Chair and Co-Director
matthew.lebo@stonybrook.edu
delponte
Alessandro Del Ponte
Decision Experiments Laboratory Manager
alessandro.delponte@stonybrook.edu

Affiliates

Theresa Robertson
Tess Robertson
Assistant Professor, Management
Theresa.Robertson@stonybrook.edu
danling jiang
Danling Jiang
Associate Professor, Finance
Danling.Jiang @ stonybrook.edu
Andrew Delton
Andrew Delton
Assistant Professor, Political Science
andrew.delton@stonybrook.edu
Krupnikov_Yanna
Yanna Krupnikov
Assistant Professor, Political Science 
yanna.krupnikov@stonybrook.edu
John Ryan
John Ryan
Assistant Professor, Political Science
John.Ryan@stonybrook.edu
Smirnov_Oleg.jpg
Oleg Smirnov
Associate Professor, Political Science 
oleg.smirnov@stonybrook.edu
Christian Luhmann
Christian Luhmann
Associate Professor, Psychology
christian.luhmann@stonybrook.edu
jennifer heerwig
Jennifer Heerwig
Assistant Professor, Sociology
jennifer.heerwig@stonybrook.edu
Jason J. Jones
Jason Jones
Assistant Professor, Sociology
Jason.J.Jones@stonybrook.edu
Arnout van de Rijt
Associate Professor, Sociology
arnout.vanderijt@stonybrook.edu
 

External Collaborators

sbu
Autumn Bynum
Behavioural Lab Manager
Rotman School of Management, University of Toronto
Autumn.Bynum@Stonybrook.edu
Scott Bokemper
Postdoctoral Associate - CSAP/ISPS
Yale University
sbokemp1@gmail.com
 

 
 

 

Graduate Students

 

 

Support Staff

Germaine Hoynos

General Inquiries

CBPE/Decision Lab

Login to Edit