Contact Us

The College of Arts and Sciences
E3320 Frank Melville Memorial Library
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3391
Phone: (631) 632-6999
Fax: (631) 632-6900

Dean

Sacha Kopp
sacha.kopp@stonybrook.edu

Senior Staff Assistant to the Dean
Elizabeth (Libby) Tolson-Harris
elizabeth-a.tolson@stonybrook.edu

Receptionist
Michele Perrino
michelina.perrino@stonybrook.edu

Budget

Associate Dean for Budget and Operations
Andreas Koenig
andreas.koenig@stonybrook.edu

Assistant Dean for Budget
Ming Huang
ming.huang@stonybrook.edu

Senior Staff Assistant for Budget
Tracey Braile
tracey.braile@stonybrook.edu

Staff Assistant
Esperanza (Espie) Fallon
esperanza.fallon@stonybrook.edu

Secretary
Lorraine Lelong
lorraine.lelong@stonybrook.edu

Curriculum

Associate Dean for Curriculum
Peter Stephens
peter.stephens@stonybrook.edu

Assistant Dean for Curriculum
Kane Gillespie
daniel.k.gillespie@stonybrook.edu

Senior Staff Assistant for Curriculum
Beth Squire
elizabeth.squire@stonybrook.edu

Secretary
Laura Stevenson
laura.stevenson@stonybrook.edu

Development

Senior Director of Development
Jane MacArthur
Jane.MacArthur@stonybrook.edu

Secretary
Laura Stevenson
laura.stevenson@stonybrook.edu

Operations

Associate Dean for Budget and Operations
Andreas Koenig
andreas.koenig@stonybrook.edu

Assistant Dean for Operations
Ed McFadden
edward.mcfadden@stonybrook.edu

Secretary
Laura Stevenson
laura.stevenson@stonybrook.edu

Personnel

Associate Dean for Personnel
Suparna Rajaram
suparna.rajaram@stonybrook.edu

Senior Staff Assistant for Personnel
Lois Carter
lois.carter@stonybrook.edu

Senior Staff Assistant for Personnel
Germaine Hoynos
germaine.hoynos@stonybrook.edu

Secretary
Lorraine Lelong
lorraine.lelong@stonybrook.edu

 

 

Login to Edit