Search

Contact Us

College of Arts and Sciences Dean's Office
E3320 Melville Library
zip=3391
Phone: (631) 632-6999
Fax: (631) 632-6900

Dean
Sacha Kopp
sacha.kopp@stonybrook.edu

Staff Assistant to the Dean
Jennifer Acosta
jennifer.acosta.2@stonybrook.edu

Receptionist
Michele Perrino
michelina.perrino@stonybrook.edu

Academic Affairs

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Facilities
Peter Stephens
peter.stephens@stonybrook.edu

Director of Student Programs
Beth Squire
elizabeth.squire@stonybrook.edu

Staff Associate
Paula Di Pasquale-Alvarez 
paula.dipasquale-alvarez@stonybrook.edu

Secretary
Laura Stevenson
laura.stevenson@stonybrook.edu

Business Affairs

Assistant Dean for Budget
Ming Huang
ming.huang@stonybrook.edu

Senior Staff Assistant for Budget
Tracey Braile
tracey.braile@stonybrook.edu

Staff Assistant 
Carol Davies
carol.davies@stonybrook.edu

Communications

Communications Manager
Rachel Rodriguez
rachel.rodriguez@stonybrook.edu



Advancement

Assistant Dean for Advancement
Rebecca Bair
rebecca.bair@stonybrook.edu

Assistant
Nadia Cerro Ordonez
nadia.p.cerroordonez@stonybrook.edu 

Faculty Affairs and Personnel

Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Ellen Broselow
ellen.broselow@stonybrook.edu

Assistant Dean for Faculty Affairs
Lois Carter
lois.carter@stonybrook.edu

Human Resource Coordinator
Danielle Papaspyrou
danielle.papaspyrou@stonybrook.edu

Secretary 
Lorraine Lelong
lorraine.lelong@stonybrook.edu

Facilities

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Facilities
Peter Stephens
peter.stephens@stonybrook.edu

Assistant Dean for Operations
Ed McFadden
edward.mcfadden@stonybrook.edu

Secretary
Laura Stevenson
laura.stevenson@stonybrook.edu

Strategic Planning and Research

Assistant Dean for Strategic Planning and Research
Debra Dwyer
debra.dwyer@stonybrook.edu

Research Proposal Administrator
Soraya Zabihi
soraya.zabihi@stonybrook.edu

 

Login to Edit