Search SB
Stony Brook University Stony Brook University College of arts and sciences

Contact Us

College of Arts and Sciences Dean's Office
E3320 Melville Library
zip=3391
Phone: (631) 632-6999
Fax: (631) 632-6900

Dean
Sacha Kopp
sacha.kopp@stonybrook.edu

Senior Staff Assistant to the Dean
Elizabeth (Libby) Tolson-Harris
elizabeth-a.tolson@stonybrook.edu

Receptionist
Michele Perrino
michelina.perrino@stonybrook.edu

Academic Affairs

Senior Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs
Kane Gillespie
daniel.k.gillespie@stonybrook.edu

Staff Associate
Paula Di Pasquale-Alvarez 
paula.dipasquale-alvarez@stonybrook.edu

Senior Staff Assistant
Beth Squire
elizabeth.squire@stonybrook.edu

Secretary
Laura Stevenson
laura.stevenson@stonybrook.edu

Business Affairs

Senior Assistant Dean for Business Affairs
Jean Finnerty
jean.finnerty@stonybrook.edu

Assistant Dean for Budget
Ming Huang
ming.huang@stonybrook.edu

Senior Staff Assistant for Budget
Tracey Braile
tracey.braile@stonybrook.edu

Senior Staff Assistant for Business Affairs
Esperanza (Espie) Fallon
esperanza.fallon@stonybrook.edu

Senior Staff Assistant for Personnel
Germaine Hoynos
germaine.hoynos@stonybrook.edu




Advancement

Assistant Dean for Advancement
Rebecca Bair
rebecca.bair@stonybrook.edu

Senior Director of Development
Jane MacArthur
Jane.MacArthur@stonybrook.edu

Development Officer
John Wulforst
john.wulforst@stonybrook.edu

Secretary
Laura Stevenson
laura.stevenson@stonybrook.edu

Faculty Affairs 

Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Ellen Broselow
ellen.broselow@stonybrook.edu

Staff Associate for Faculty Affairs
Lois Carter
lois.carter@stonybrook.edu

Secretary 
Lorraine Lelong
lorraine.lelong@stonybrook.edu

Research and Facilities

Associate Dean for Research and Facilities
Peter Stephens
peter.stephens@stonybrook.edu

Assistant Dean for Research and Facilities
Ed McFadden
edward.mcfadden@stonybrook.edu

Secretary
Laura Stevenson
laura.stevenson@stonybrook.edu

 

 

 

Login to Edit
Login to Edit