Staff

Manuel London, Ph.D. 
Dean 
Director, Center for Human Resource Management 
Office: Harriman 306
Email: Manuel.London@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7159

Donna Diaz
Secretary, Dean's Office
Office: Harriman 306
Email: Donna.Diaz@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-5787

Thomas R. Sexton, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Academic Integrity
Office: Harriman 317
Email: Thomas.Sexton@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7181

Dmytro Holod, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
Office: Harriman 321
Email: Dmytro.Holod@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7183

Amy Milligan
Assistant Dean for Administration
Office: Harriman 306
Email: Amy.Milligan@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-5708

Carl J. Allocca
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Office: Harriman 305
Email: Carl.Allocca@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7191 

Jadranka Skorin-Kapov, Ph.D.
Director of Graduate Studies
Office: Harriman 323
Email: Jadranka.Skorin-Kapov@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7426

Michael Nugent
MBA Curriculum Director
Office: Harriman 315
Email: Michael.Nugent@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7478

Office of Student Services
109 Harriman Hall
Phone: (631) 632-7171
E-mail: OSS@stonybrook.edu
Fax: (631) 632-8181

Rita Barbera
Undergraduate College of Business Advisor
Office: Harriman 109
Email: Rita.Barbera@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7438

Faith Caton
Undergraduate Coordinator, Office of Student Services,
Office: Harriman 109
Email: Faith.Caton@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7171

Erica Robey
Graduate Coordinator, Office of Student Services,
Office: Harriman 109
Email: Erica.Robey@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7171

Marie McCallion
Manager, Marketing and Community Relations
Office: Harriman 306
Email: Marie.McCallion@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7476 

Joseph L. Barry
Director of Development
Office: Harriman 306
Email: Joseph.Barry@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7253

Janie Forrest-Glotzer
Faculty Administrator
Office: Harriman 306
Email: janie.forrest-glotzer@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7999

Joyce Gibson
MBA Advisor and Recruiter
Office: Harriman 109
Email: Joyce.Gibson@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7171

 


Request More Information


Apply Now


Alumni Form


Recent Publications


CoB


Upcoming Events

MBA Information Sessions (RSVP to MBA@stonybrook.edu)

  • Thursday, March 19 at 6:30 pm; Wang 101
  • Saturday, March 28 at 11:00 am; Wang 101
  • Saturday, April 18 at 11 am; Wang 201
  • Wednesday, April 29 at 6:30, Wang 201

Study Abroad in Rome Information Table

  • Tuesday, March 24 1:00-2:30 pm; SAC Lobby

$tart $mart: Negotiating Skills for Women Workshop (Register on ZebraNet)

  • Tuesday, March 24 5:30-7:00 pm; Wang 201

Women in Business Panel Discussion

  • Tuesday, March 24 7:15-8:30 pm; Wang 201

News

Interview with Kiegh Dudley, MBA in Accounting Student.

Center for Behavioral Finance launches website: The Center for Behavioral Finance at Stony Brook University brings together researchers from different disciplines to conduct research in behavioral finance. We aim at producing cutting-edge research in all fields of behavioral finance and (financial) decision making, mostly using experiments, publishable in top-tier journals in finance, judgment and decision making and psychology.


facebook

Facebook

twitter Twitter
wordpress

Stony Brook MBA

SBU Combined MBA

flickr Flickr
College of Business • Stony Brook University, Stony Brook, NY 11794-3775 • Phone: 631.632.7171 • Fax: 631.632.8181
Login to Edit