Staff

Carl J. Allocca
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Office: Harriman 305
Email: Carl.Allocca@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7191

Rita Barbera
Undergraduate College of Business Advisor
Office: Harriman 109
Email: Rita.Barbera@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7438

Joseph L. Barry
Director of Development
Office: Harriman 306
Email: Joseph.Barry@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7253

Faith Caton
Undergraduate Coordinator, Office of Student Services
Office: Harriman 109
Email: Faith.Caton@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7171

Donna Diaz
Secretary, Dean's Office
Office: Harriman 306
Email: Donna.Diaz@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-5787

Janie Forrest-Glotzer
Faculty Administrator
Office: Harriman 306
Email: Janie.Forrest-Glotzer@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7999

Joyce Gibson
MBA Advisor and Recruiter
Office: Harriman 109
Email: Joyce.Gibson@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7171

Dmytro Holod, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
Office: Harriman 321
Email: Dmytro.Holod@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7183

Manuel London, Ph.D. 
Dean 
Director, Center for Human Resource Management 
Office: Harriman 306
Email: Manuel.London@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7159

Marie McCallion
Manager, Marketing and Community Relations
Office: Harriman 306
Email: Marie.McCallion@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7476 

Amy Milligan
Assistant Dean for Administration
Office: Harriman 306
Email: Amy.Milligan@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-5708

Michael Nugent
MBA Program Director, Finance Program Director
Office: Harriman 315
Email: Michael.Nugent@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7478

Erica Robey
Graduate Coordinator, Office of Student Services
Office: Harriman 109
Email: Erica.Robey@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7171

Jadranka Skorin-Kapov, Ph.D.
Director of Graduate Studies
Office: Harriman 323
Email: Jadranka.Skorin-Kapov@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7426

Office of Student Services
109 Harriman Hall
Phone: (631) 632-7171
E-mail: OSS@stonybrook.edu
Fax: (631) 632-8181

 


Request More Information


Apply Now


Alumni Form


Recent Publications


CoB


Announcements

Business Honors Program Application Now Available

Entrepreneurship to Spaceship:  Talk by Greg Olsen, Ph.D., President GHO Ventures, Entrepreneur in Residence, Princeton University.

Seating is limited. Tickets are required. Get tickets here.


News

Interview with Kiegh Dudley, MBA in Accounting Student.

Center for Behavioral Finance launches website: The Center for Behavioral Finance at Stony Brook University brings together researchers from different disciplines to conduct research in behavioral finance. We aim at producing cutting-edge research in all fields of behavioral finance and (financial) decision making, mostly using experiments, publishable in top-tier journals in finance, judgment and decision making and psychology.


facebook

Facebook

twitter Twitter
wordpress

Stony Brook MBA

SBU Combined MBA

flickr Flickr
College of Business • Stony Brook University, Stony Brook, NY 11794-3775 • Phone: 631.632.7171 • Fax: 631.632.8181
Login to Edit