Staff

Manuel London, Ph.D. 
Dean 
Director, Center for Human Resource Management 
Faculty Director, Undergraduate College of Leadership & Service
Office: Harriman 306
Email: Manuel.London@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7159

Donna Diaz
Secretary, Dean's Office
Office: Harriman 306
Email: Donna.Diaz@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-5787

Thomas R. Sexton, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
Office: Harriman 317
Email: Thomas.Sexton@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7181

Amy Milligan
Assistant Dean for Administration
Office: Harriman 306
Email: Amy.Milligan@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-5708

Carl J. Allocca
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Office: Harriman 305
Email: Carl.Allocca@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7191
 
Dmytro Holod
Interim Associate Dean, Graduate Program Director
Office: Harriman 321
Email: Dmytro.Holod@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7183
 
Michael Nugent
MBA Curriculum Director
Office: Harriman 315
Email: Michael.Nugent@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7478

Office of Student Services
109 Harriman Hall
Phone: (631) 632-7171
E-mail: OSS@stonybrook.edu
Fax: (631) 632-8181

Rita Barbera
Undergraduate College of Business Advisor
Office: Harriman 109
Email: Rita.Barbera@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7438

Faith Caton
Undergraduate Coordinator, Office of Student Services,
Office: Harriman 109
Email: Faith.Caton@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7171

Erica Robey
Graduate Coordinator, Office of Student Services,
Office: Harriman 109
Email: Erica.Robey@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7171

Tiffanie Vlack
MBA Advisor and Recruiter
Office: Harriman 109
Email: Tiffanie.Vlack@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7171

Marie McCallion
MBA Program Marketing
Office: Harriman 306
Email: Marie.McCallion@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7476 

Joseph L. Barry
Director of Development
Office: Harriman 306
Email: Joseph.Barry@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7253

Janie Forrest-Glotzer
Faculty Administrator
Office: Harriman 306
Email: janie.forrest-glotzer@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7999

Ashwin Karpur
Website Coordinator
Office: Harriman 306
Email: Ashwin.Karpur@stonybrook.edu

 

College of Business • Stony Brook University, Stony Brook, NY 11794-3775 • Phone: 631.632.7171 • Fax: 631.632.8181
Login to Edit