Staff

Manuel London, Ph.D. 
Dean 
Director, Center for Human Resource Management 
Office: Harriman 306
Email: Manuel.London@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7159

Donna Diaz
Secretary, Dean's Office
Office: Harriman 306
Email: Donna.Diaz@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-5787

Thomas R. Sexton, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Academic Integrity
Office: Harriman 317
Email: Thomas.Sexton@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7181

Dmytro Holod, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
Office: Harriman 321
Email: Dmytro.Holod@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7183

Amy Milligan
Assistant Dean for Administration
Office: Harriman 306
Email: Amy.Milligan@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-5708

Carl J. Allocca
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Office: Harriman 305
Email: Carl.Allocca@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7191 

Jadranka Skorin-Kapov, Ph.D.
Director of Graduate Studies
Office: Harriman 323
Email: Jadranka.Skorin-Kapov@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7426

Michael Nugent
MBA Curriculum Director
Office: Harriman 315
Email: Michael.Nugent@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7478

Office of Student Services
109 Harriman Hall
Phone: (631) 632-7171
E-mail: OSS@stonybrook.edu
Fax: (631) 632-8181

Rita Barbera
Undergraduate College of Business Advisor
Office: Harriman 109
Email: Rita.Barbera@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7438

Faith Caton
Undergraduate Coordinator, Office of Student Services,
Office: Harriman 109
Email: Faith.Caton@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7171

Erica Robey
Graduate Coordinator, Office of Student Services,
Office: Harriman 109
Email: Erica.Robey@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7171

Tiffanie Vlack
MBA Advisor and Recruiter
Office: Harriman 109
Email: Tiffanie.Vlack@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7171

Marie McCallion
MBA Program Marketing
Office: Harriman 306
Email: Marie.McCallion@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7476 

Joseph L. Barry
Director of Development
Office: Harriman 306
Email: Joseph.Barry@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7253

Janie Forrest-Glotzer
Faculty Administrator
Office: Harriman 306
Email: janie.forrest-glotzer@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-632-7999

Ashwin Karpur
Website Coordinator
Office: Harriman 306
Email: Ashwin.Karpur@stonybrook.edu

 


Request More Information


Apply Now


Alumni Form


Recent Publications

CoB

Announcements 

Sona Systems: Marketing Research Participation Sign-Up

_____________________

Upcoming Events

MBA Information Sessions:
September 13 at 2:00 pm in Wang 201
October 2 at 7:00 pm in Wang 101
October 7 at 6:30 pm in Wang 301
To RSVP, please click here
Click here for more information about the MBA program
 
MBA Fast Track Information Sessions:
September 16 at 6:00 pm in Harriman 304
September 24 at 1:00 pm in Harriman 304
October 22 at 1:00 pm in Harriman 304
To RSVP, please click here

_____________________

facebook

Facebook

twitter Twitter
wordpress

Stony Brook MBA

SBU Combined MBA

flickr Flickr
College of Business • Stony Brook University, Stony Brook, NY 11794-3775 • Phone: 631.632.7171 • Fax: 631.632.8181
Login to Edit