Skip Navigation
Search

Staff

Dean's Office - 306 Harriman Hall

Manuel London, Ph.D. 
Dean 
Director, Center for Human Resource Management 
Harriman 306
Manuel.London@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7159

Donna McLachlan
Secretary, Dean's Office
Harriman 306
Donna.McLachlan@stonybrook.edu
631-632-5787

Joseph L. Barry
Director of Development
Harriman 315
Joseph.Barry@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7253

Janie Forrest-Glotzer
Faculty Administrator
Harriman 306
Janie.Forrest-Glotzer@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7999

Dmytro Holod, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Academic Programs & Graduate Director
Harriman 321
Dmytro.Holod@stonybrook.edu

Amy Milligan
Assistant Dean for Curriculum, Accreditation 
& Student Services
Harriman 306
Amy.Milligan@stonybrook.edu
631-632-5708

Joyce Wellinger
Assistant Dean for Finance & Administration
Harriman 306

Office of Student Services - 109 Harriman Hall

Rita Barbera
Undergraduate Advisor, College of Business
Harriman 109
Rita.Barbera@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7438 

Joyce Gibson
MBA, MS Admissions Recruitment Advisor
Harriman 109
Joyce.Gibson@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7171

Erica Hackley
Assistant Director, CoB Graduate Programs
Harriman 109
Erica.Hackley@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7171
 
Faith Matranga
Assistant Director, CoB Undergraduate Programs
Harriman 109
Faith.Matranga@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7171

Marie McCallion
Manager, Marketing and Community Relations
Harriman 103C
Marie.McCallion@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7476


Academic Staff

Carl Allocca
Accounting Curriculum & Career Advisor
Shane Higuera
Co-coordinator of Student Internships
Harriman 102
Michael.Higuera@stonybrook.edu

Richard Laskowski
Undergraduate Program Director & Director, Study Abroad
Harriman 314-C
Richard.Laskowski@stonybrook.edu

Colleen McKean
Co-coordinator of Student Internships
Harriman 102
Colleen.Mckean@stonybrook.edu

Michael Nugent
Graduate Council Liaison
Harriman 331
Michael.Nugent@stonybrook.edu

Margot Palermo
Director, Business Leaders Program
Harriman 335

Jadranka Skorin-Kapov, Ph.D.
Head of Management Area, Director of CIBEH Center
Harriman 323
Jadranka.Skorin-Kapov@stonybrook.edu



Login to Edit