Skip Navigation
Search

Staff 

Cathy Arrighetta, Undergraduate Program Coordinator 
Math Tower, P139B Phone: 631-632-8370  
Cathy.Arrighetta@stonybrook.edu

Andrea Curran, Budget/Grants Administrator
Math Tower, P142 Phone: 631-632-7719
Andrea.Curran@stonybrook.edu

Laurie Dalessio, Secretary to the Chair & QF Coordinator
Math Tower, P139A Phone: 631-632-9125
Laurie.Dalessio@stonybrook.edu

Janice Hackney, Department Administrator
Math Tower, P140 Phone: 631-632-8357
Janice.Hackney@stonybrook.edu

Victor Poon, Director of Information Technology 
Math Tower, 1-105 Phone: 631-632-8170
Victor.Poon@stonybrook.edu

Christine Rota, Graduate Program Secretary
Math Tower, P141 Phone: 631-632-8360
Christine.Rota@stonybrook.edu

Login to Edit