Athletic Director Search Committee

Barbara Chernow, Chair
Senior Vice President for Administration

Grace Agnetti, M.S. Ed
Assistant Dean of Admissions, School of Medicine

Dexter A. Bailey, Jr.
Vice President for University Advancement

Dave Ferguson
Distinguished Service Professor and Chair, Technology and Society

Chang Kee Jung
Professor, Department of Physics and Astronomy

Jerrold L. Stein, Ed.D, MBA
Associate Vice President and Dean of Students

Randall L. Susman, Ph.D.
Professor, Dept. of Anatomical Sciences

Matthew Whelan, Ed.D.
Vice President for Strategic Initiatives

Laura Hathaway
Student Athlete

Davonte Anderson
Student Athlete

Jeanne Garant
Stony Brook Council member

Alphonzo Grant
Stony Brook Alumnus

Kevin S. Law
Stony Brook Council Chair

Scott Middleton, Esq., Alumnus
Past President, SBU Alumni Association

Richard Nasti
Stony Brook Foundation Board Member

Peter Seccia
Stony Brook Alumnus

Deanna Summerville
Stony Brook Alumna


Login to Edit