Search SB
Stony Brook University 50 Forward

Executive Committee for the Strategic Plan

Samuel L. Stanley Jr., M.D. Dennis Assanis Peter Baigent Frances Brisbane
Samuel L. Stanley Jr., MD
Dennis Assanis
Provost and Senior VP for Academic Affairs
Peter Baigent
VP for Student Affairs; Associate
Provost for Enrollment and
Retention Management
Frances Brisbane
Dean, School of Social Welfare
Andrew White Edward Feldman Lyle Gomes  Kenneth Kaushansky
Constantia Constantinou
Dean, University Libraries
Edward Feldman, DSW
Director of Behavioral Medicine; Clinical Associate Professor; President, University Senate
Lyle Gomes
VP for Finance and Chief Budget Officer
Kenneth Kaushansky, MD
Senior VP of Health Sciences, Dean of the School of Medicine
Craig Lehmann Manuel London  Robert Megna Charles Robbins
Craig Lehmann
Dean, School of Health Technology and Management
Manuel London
Dean, College of Business; Faculty Director, Undergraduate College of Leadership and Service
Robert L. Megna
Senior Vice President for
Finance and Administration 
Charles Robbins
Vice Provost, Undergraduate Education; Dean, Undergraduate Colleges
Howard Schneider Yacov Shamash Roy T. Steigbigel Charles Taber
Howard Schneider
Dean, School of Journalism
Yacov Shamash
VP of Economic Development; Dean, College of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Roy T. Steigbigel, MD
Professor of Medicine; President, Faculty Senate, Health Sciences
Charles Taber
Interim Dean of the Graduate School
Lee Ann Xippolitos  Minghua Zhang    
Lee Anne Xippolitos
Dean, School of Nursing
Minghua Zhang
Dean, School of Marine and Atmospheric Sciences 

Back to Leadership ยป

Login to Edit
Login to Edit