CME Professors

Yizhi Meng
Yizhi.Meng@sunysb.edu

Vladimir Jurukovski
vjurukov@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

Miriam Rafailovich
Miriam.rafailovich@sunysb.edu

Tadanori Koga
Tadanori.koga@sunysb.edu

Devinder Mahajan
Devinder.mahajan@sunysb.edu

Thomas Butcher
butcher@bnl.gov

Dilip Gersappe
Dilip.Gersappe@sunysb.edu

Vladimir Zaitsev
Vladimir.zaitsev@sunysb.edu

Tae Jin Kim
taejin.kim@sunysb.edu