China Studies Affiliated Faculty

Harsh Bhasin

Asian and Asian American Studies / Political Science

HUM 1046
Harsh.Bhasin@sunysb.edu

Rhonda Cooper

Art History

Staller Center
Rhonda.Cooper@stonybrook.edu

David Dilworth

Philosophy

254 Harriman Hall 
David.Dilworth@stonybrook.edu

Agnes Weiyun He

Asian and Asian American Studies

HUM 1116
631-632-1096
Agnes.He@sunysb.edu

Hongkyung Kim

Asian and Asian American Studies

HUM 1124

Hongkyung.Kim@sunysb.edu

Iona Man-Cheong

History

SBS N-315
Iona.Man-Cheong@stonybrook.edu

Sachiko Murata

Asian and Asian American Studies

HUM 1121
Sachiko.Murata@stonybrook.edu

Gregory A. Ruf

Asian and Asian American Studies / Anthropology

HUM 1118 
631-632-9013

Gregory.Ruf@stonybrook.edu

E. K. Tan

Comparative Literary & Cultural Studies

HUM 2120

entan@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

 

Kamling Wong

Asian and Asian American Studies

HUM 1040
Kamling.Wong@stonybrook.edu

Dongmei Zeng

Asian and Asian American Studies

HUM

Dongmei.Zeng@stonybrook.edu