Stony Brook University Logo and Search Bar http://adam.cc.sunysb.edu:8765/
Title Bar
lg bullet Financial Information

lg bullet Policies/Guidelines

lg bullet Budget Development

lg bullet Budget Management

lg bullet For Help

lg bullet Lapsing Funds

lg bullet Budget Issues

lg bullet Budget Feedback

lg bullet Contact Us

lg bullet Budget Office Home

Contact Us

Associate Vice President for Budget
Mark Maciulaitis
Mark.Maciulaitis@Stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-6090

Associate Budget Director
Eli Mondesir
Elizenda.Mondesir@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-6090

Budget Systems Administrator
Diane Thide
Diane.Thide@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-6090

Senior Business Analyst
Michael Weissman
Michael.Weissman@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-6090

Senior Budget Analyst
Marie Shannon
Marie.Shannon@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-6090

Budget Analyst
Elizabeth Fox
Elizabeth.Fox@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-6090

Office Manager
Maureen Flynn
Maureen.Flynn@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-6090


SB Home | Budget Office Home